ReConvert Upsell & Cross Sell

ReConvert Upsell & Cross Sell

by StilyoApps

Post Purchase Sweet Upsell Funnel & Thank You Page Tracking

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

81 - 90 of 2608 reviews

KawaiiZodiac

I've tried many apps on Shopify and ReConvert have a modern and easy to use interface. On top of that their chat support is excellent. Replies were quick and the support were knowledgeable. The widgets for the thank you page is easy to setup and interface looks good.

Developer reply

August 18, 2021

Thank you for your great feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help 😎

Kosta Shape

I was having a problem with my store so i reached out to the Customer Service and Eric from support helped me with everything, Thank you Eric, best support ever.

Developer reply

August 18, 2021

Thank you for your great feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help 😎

Essencehouse.co

what a great Customer Service and app! Eric from support helped me with triggers and now I understand everything, thanks!

Developer reply

August 18, 2021

Thank you for your great feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help 😎

Ledester

La aplicación es muy buena. Les recomiendo hacer esa pequeña inversión, y sobretodo si tienen un alto volumen de pedidos, puede significar mucho beneficio

Developer reply

August 18, 2021

Merci pour la critique. Nous espérons que vous obtiendrez de nombreuses ventes 😎

The Hitmakerz

I did some research on youtube and finally found a thank you page upsell app. Started off slow, but after a few days its honestly ridiculous. Currently at a 7% conversion rate! I appreciate the dedication you all put into this app and the conversion monster template is a BEAST. This app is a no brainer and necessary for my business. THANK YOU

Developer reply

August 18, 2021

We are happy that app. performing well for you, also thank you for the review.🤑

Majime Soul

Alex at ReConvert went ABOVE and beyond with expert tips. We've actually used ReConvert across all our shops (successfully) and learn new things each time we add it to a new shop... Helpful team and the software performs as expected. Can't recommend it more! I have studied most of their videos (youtube) in the past, and think that the best practices could be laid out a bit better (this is something I didn't like), as there are so many features it can be overwhelming and confusing, but the support staff is there to help!

Developer reply

August 18, 2021

Thank you for your great feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help 😎

Pure Essence Labs

I added this app after seeing a recommendation from a Facebook Group, and I couldn't be happier. Our AOV has increased, and our conversion has also improved! If you're spending money on driving traffic to your site with a focus on one product, it's not only a great service to your customers to show what other customers have bought that they should consider it also increases your AOV significantly. Love it!

Developer reply

August 18, 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback 🙏 We always improve the app. functionality. You will find even more options in our future updates😎

Thread Craft London

I'm still testing it out but so far so good, it works very well and I love the features they offer. I would recommend if you're starting out with your Shopify :) thank you

Developer reply

August 18, 2021

Thank you for the review. We are hoping you will get many sales 😎

iluvsale.com

Great customer service, just installed it hope to see the benefits of this app in increasing my sales. I will update again after using this app for a month

Developer reply

August 14, 2021

Thank you for your great feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help 😎

Wolfcart

This app deserve more than 5 star. I love this App and the customer support is amazing, I love Alex...….THANK YOU SO MUCH

Developer reply

August 13, 2021

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏 Our support team is always glad to help you 24/7😎

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 260 261
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 260 261