ReConvert Upsell & Cross Sell

ReConvert Upsell & Cross Sell

by StilyoApps

Post Purchase Sweet Upsell Funnel & Thank You Page Tracking

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

111 - 120 of 2698 reviews

The Playful Peacock

Great App! Every business needs this! Easy to install and support was fantastic. Can't recommend it enough.

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Thank you for your amazing review 🙏 Our support team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

TeethSaviour™

Great app and amazing customer support! I was having a difficult time setting it up, but their support team guided me from A to Z through the whole integration process :)

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Thank you for your review 🙏 Our support team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

NoonBrew

Great app - makes money in the background. Total no brainer and took like 30 minutes to install. The support is great too - Anton really helped out just now.

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Thank you for your review 🙏 Our support team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

Lavistique Deutschland

Love the app! They helped me really well and really fast. Good communication on the customer service!

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Thank you for your review 🙏 Our support team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

Lavistique

Reconvert helped me really good! Asked them a question via livechat and got a response within a minute. Great job guys, love the app!

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Thank you for your review 🙏 Our support team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

Urban Hydration

This app has added so much value to Urban Hydration. It has a lot of powerful functions. The customer service is top notch as well. Highly Highly Recommend. Use this referral link plz when you sign up: https://www.stilyoapps.com/reconvert/?scid=VdBImcaq&ref=ST01-3R03GgOdnH8TKGb

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Thank you for your review 🙏 Our support team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

Platinum Glo Beauty

love it! the customer service team is also very helpful! Thank you so much for helping me and my store!

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Thank you for your review 🙏 Our support team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

The Red Mafia

Its not a scam that all the reviews for this app and company are 4+...Anton and the customer service team are BY FAR the most responsive group we have ever worked with on Shopify. We are currently running just under 10% conversion rate from their app and it required almost zero effort to put in place. If you are looking for an upsell app, skip OCU and all the others. This is where you need to be. Thank you guys for being better.

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Thank you for your review 🙏 Our support team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

MagScapes

Am just getting my head around the ReConvert system - but so far help has been on hand and very useful!!!

Elesha's Bling Boutique LLC

I am still trying to figure it out, but Alex was very helpful and knowledgable. I feel that It may take time to get it underway

1 2 8 9 10 12 14 15 16 269 270
1 2 8 9 10 12 14 15 16 269 270