ReConvert Upsell & Cross Sell

ReConvert Upsell & Cross Sell

by StilyoApps

Post Purchase Sweet Upsell Funnel & Thank You Page Tracking

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

121 - 130 of 2698 reviews

Cyrixs Health

Immediate buyers the next day! Customer service is quick to respond, great, and answered all my inquiries. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Thank you for your review 🙏 Our support team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

JDM Global Warehouse

Really easy to set up with the template they have and great customer support! Also great value and pricing structure if your store is just starting out with a few orders.

Developer reply

September 13, 2021

Thank you for your review 🙏 Our support team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

Illustrate

Great app for post purchase upsell. Be careful if your store has multiple locations and not just your online store as all location sales are automatically included to calculate your monthly price. However, after contacting the help team they refunded and amended my account straight away hence the 5*! Great app and customer service, thank you!

Developer reply

September 13, 2021

Thank you for your review 🙏 Our support team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

Benny's Tech Bar

Fantastic app to make the thank you page feel more personal and build a connection with our customers. Support is excellent and very responsive. It's very powerful, you can now add OCU offers before customers land on the thank you page, which is also fully customizable - This is the gold standard of post purchase offers & thank you page customization!

Developer reply

September 13, 2021

Thank you for your review 🙏 Our support team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

purogenic.ca

Very nice app, we are still trying to adjust everything to our main funnels but this app is very flexible and powerful. UI is great and very customizable. another point why we like it is that the customer service is simply amazing. Thanks for a great product ReConvert!

Developer reply

September 12, 2021

Thank you for your review 🙏 Our support team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

UNALTERED Athletics

Previously had a hard coded conversion funnel using HTML/PHP/Javascript on my website. It was a pain to update and change templates of the offers! When I got ReConvert I couldn't believe how easy to use it was. Provided us an amazingly well-thought dashboard to manage the flow of upsell and downsell offers. Support team is amazing as well. Chatted with Vladimir who was very helpful in helping set up my funnel, answered all my questions, and even forwarded an idea of mine to the dev team to add in a future release! 10/10 support. Couldn't ask for more from a conversion service!

Developer reply

September 10, 2021

Thank you for your review 🙏 Our support team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

701 Hoodies

I haven't opened my store yet, so I don't know if it works flawlessly yet, but I'm going to take a gamble and leave it a five star review... I can vouch for it's setup, it was really easy and saved me alot of time!

Developer reply

September 10, 2021

Thank you for your great review and feedback🙏 Wish you many sales 🤩

Clutchform

Customer support is great and they won't stop until they fix everything for you. Great app but the support is the best!

Developer reply

September 9, 2021

Thank you for your great review and feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

myballeh

ReConvert support is second to none! I got my inquiry answered and fulfilled in a few minutes by Vladimir and he was really friendly and supportive.

Developer reply

September 9, 2021

Thank you for your great review and feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

TreeMxney

So far since I've utilized the app I have encountered minor difficulties in regards to editing, but its straightforward for the most part. I reached out concerning the issue and I witnessed great customer service on behalf of their team from Anton . They have great widgets to enhance your businesses. I highly recommend.

Developer reply

September 9, 2021

Thank you for your great review and feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help you 24/7😎