ReConvert Upsell & Cross Sell

ReConvert Upsell & Cross Sell

by StilyoApps

Post Purchase Sweet Upsell Funnel & Thank You Page Tracking

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

51 - 60 of 2610 reviews

Luxuriantfashion

Support was quick to assist in setting up the essentials. Alex did a thorough job, and very fast too. Thanks guys!

Developer reply

September 5, 2021

Thank you for your great review 🙏 Our support team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

Blackbeard's Den

Great product! I was skeptical, thought it might be too spammy and intrusive but it looks good and is functional on the page. I have already received some upsell orders

Developer reply

September 5, 2021

Thank you for your review🙏 Wish you many sales😎

I Love Better Life

A very good app, jam packed with features that will increase social follows, feedback and upsells. Great Customer Service too!

Developer reply

September 5, 2021

Thank you for your great review and feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

Devoteewear

This app works! we originally didn't see sales coming through and reached out the the Reconvert team and they helped with setting up our templates. We have been seeing sales coming through. Great support and powerful app!

Developer reply

September 4, 2021

Thank you for your great review and feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

Barista och Espresso

I lays out the advertisements beautiful, tons of features, just amazing.
However it seems that all apps I tested so far need additional support once in a while and things do not show up on a live site. But support is reasonable fast and they were able to solve the issue's I noticed

Developer reply

September 4, 2021

Thank you for your amazing review🙏 Our support team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

breakabox

Love the app. It keeps its promises and is simple to use. I love the pricing model, which is very beginner-friendly and the support is great. Definitely recommend!

Developer reply

September 3, 2021

Thank you for your great review🙏 Our support team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

Bicycle-passion

Bis jetzt bin ich total zu frieden mit dieser App super tolle nette Mitarbeiter alles bestens wunderbar und schön

Developer reply

September 3, 2021

Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback🙏 Wünsche Ihnen viele Verkäufe😎

Fontana Editore

Appena installata, l'app sembra ottima, facile da installare e configurare.
Peccato non ci sia la lingua italiana

Developer reply

September 3, 2021

Grazie per il tuo feedback🙏 Vi auguro molte vendite😎

Pascal Blue

I just installed it to test it out, Didnt had any expectation to be honest. But it works, 3rd order brought almost 2 items in order.

Developer reply

September 3, 2021

Thank you for your great review🙏 Our support team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

Fight and Fitness

Vladimir hat mir sehr dabei geholfen mit der Installation. Grossartige App bin sehr zufrieden bis jetzt.

Developer reply

September 3, 2021

Vielen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung🙏 Unser Support-Team ist immer bereit, Ihnen zu helfen😎