ReConvert Upsell & Cross Sell

Post Purchase One Click Upsell Funnel & Thank You Page

Free plan available. 30-day free trial.

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
71 - 80 of 2833 reviews

baeli.de

Great app and super fast customer service (thank you Konstantin :) ). Easy to use and does exactly what it is suppposed to.

Developer reply

December 16, 2021

Thank you for your amazing review🙏 Our team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

Bichon Mignon

Very great app ! I really recommand it !
I'm using it for few days now and it works perfectly as i expected !

Developer reply

December 15, 2021

Thank you for your review🙏 We created the app specifically for your needs😎

SANJUAN

I am starting with the APP, but it is working great so far! They have Great Customer Service 24/ 7!

Developer reply

December 14, 2021

Thank you for your amazing review🙏 Our team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

Honeywell Bikes

Support is so helpful. Reviewed all the settings and provide suggestions. Can't wait to see some good results.

Developer reply

December 14, 2021

Thank you for your great review🙏 Our team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

Kapow Meggings

I installed this app on both of my Shopify stores – did a load of research and wanted an app that was versatile, had a bunch of features, affordable, and not too intrusive on the customer journey. We're set up and running now and already getting orders, great to see it kicking into gear so quickly. Huge shout out to Alex and Halyna who were incredible when I had questions about setup or particular features, their customer support is 5-star gold class. Well done guys.

Developer reply

December 13, 2021

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏 Our team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

Self Care World

I like the app and the support was efficient and fast! Vladimir gave me a quick response and the problem was solved in last than 2 minutes!

Developer reply

December 13, 2021

Thank you for your review🙏 Our team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

RawHeka

great app , it has helped me sell more products! and upsell to my customers so conveniently. i highly recommend using upsell

Developer reply

December 12, 2021

Thank you for your great review🙏 Wish you many sales😎

SettPrex

Would Recommend This App Cashflow To The Moon. Konstantin is the man at Reconvert Konstantin is the man at Reconvert

Developer reply

December 15, 2021

Thank you for your great review🙏 Our team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

Kaitiaki Clothing

This app has raised my sales , which I found great! Also the tracking link on the thankyou page is great new feature for my customers. customer service was great , fast and accurate

Developer reply

December 10, 2021

Thank you for your great review🙏 Our team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

Home Boss

Great customer support. Alex is very prompt in his replies to assist me with placement and activation of funnel widgets both on website and mobile. I always had someone helping me whenever im online 24/7. I had instant access to help which helped me a lot. I didnt have to waste time figuring out. Recommended app! It has many functions and everything needed to prompt customers to purchase more from your site. The customization on this app is very easy to use!

Developer reply

December 10, 2021

Thank you for your amazing review🙏 Our team is always ready to help you 24/7😎