ReConvert Upsell & Cross sell

Checkout Upsell, Post Purchase Upsell, Thank You Page Upsell

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

71 - 80 of 3127 reviews

Viralcontent.design

Location Estonia
Time spent using app 13 days

I just started using the ReConvest and noticed that my average value order was Increased. Also, I contacted the support for just a question and ended with many changes they did for me. I can't wait to see how incredible this journey will be. Totally recommend it

Developer reply

July 1, 2022

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help 24/7 and we wish you many sales😎

Dyedbro

Location Spain
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Alex was super helpful in sorting a funnel for us. We have products we don't want to activate the upsell and he got it working perfectly for us. Thanks!

Developer reply

July 1, 2022

Thank you for your great review and feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help 24/7😎

ShopRiffraff.com

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 days

After only having the app for a few days, I have found it extremely user friendly and it has already increased sales. The few times I needed help or had issues, customer service was quick and helpful.

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Thank you for your review🙏 Our support team is always ready to help anytime😎

The Bark Life

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

First of all the app is great and does a lot of what I am looking to bring into my store with upsells, optimizing thank you pages, etc. BUT the support is above and beyond awesome! Not just fast response times (they get back very quickly) but detailed and thorough answers to my questions. Love it!

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help 24/7😎

Top 20 Trending Products

Location United States
Time spent using app About 20 hours

Just integrated this app on my Shopify store and the customer service is super responsive! Thank you!

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Thank you for your feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help 24/7😎

Concienciadxs

Location Spain
Time spent using app About 1 hour

La atención al cliente es extraordinaria, Alex ha hecho un trabajo muy bueno y rápido, muchas gracias porque yo no hubiera sabido configurarlo así

Developer reply

June 28, 2022

Gracias por su increíble revisión y comentarios🙏 Nuestro equipo de soporte siempre está listo para ayudar 24/7😎

Black Clover Latam

Location Mexico
Time spent using app 2 days

Excelente, y su soporte es genial!!! Anastasia y Alex muy amables y diligentes! Unos cracks y nos atendieron de inmediato!

Developer reply

June 28, 2022

Gracias por su excelente revisión y comentarios 🙏 Nuestro equipo de soporte siempre está listo para ayudar 24/7 😎

MoYou London

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 minutes

Amazing App! works like a charm and fully automatic so doesn't require handling and managing. I would defiantly recommend.

Developer reply

June 28, 2022

Thank you for your great review and feedback🙏 We wish you many sales😎

NutriNoche

Location United States
Time spent using app 27 days

So far so good. Love that it is tiered to only costing me money when it makes me money:) One of the best upsell apps I have used.

Developer reply

June 27, 2022

Thank you for your feedback🙏 We wish you many sales😎

The Opulent Mens Club

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

Excellent product and customer service. Highly recommend for any merchant who is looking to increase their sales and AOV.

Developer reply

June 27, 2022

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback🙏 Our support team is always ready to help 24/7😎