ReConvert Upsell & Cross Sell

ReConvert Upsell & Cross Sell

by StilyoApps

Post Purchase Sweet Upsell & Thank You Page Order Tracking

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (7)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 2205 reviews

Cheer Tail

Just install the app a think is going to do the work...............................................

Developer reply

April 11, 2021

Thank you for your review. We are hoping that our app, will help you in your business.

Retail Twist

Quick to help. Great customer service. Love using this app. If I find something to be tricky they clarify it right away. Very user friendly.

Developer reply

April 11, 2021

Thank you for your review. Our support team is always ready to help

Tabloido

Awesome support. The app is just everything I need. I advice you to just try this out... You don t have nothing to lose, it's free :)

Developer reply

April 11, 2021

Thank you so much for your 5 stars review. Our team always here to help :)

Man Fork

App works great! Customer service was incredible. They helped me set it up and get it converting on my website.

Developer reply

April 11, 2021

Thank you for your review. Our support team is always here to help you 24/7😎

Activ Customs

Really great features to utilize, so personalizable! The support team is very responsive and great, thank you, I recommend

Developer reply

April 11, 2021

Thank you for your review. Our support team is always here to help you 24/7😎

PushlyStore

Excellent application, very useful and with a spectacular support !!! I was having problems and Vladimir from support knew how to guide me in a great way !!!

Developer reply

April 11, 2021

Thank you for your great review. Our support team is always here :) Wish you many sales :)

TheRelax

Very good supports from Vladimir in solving and testing my queries. He provided full supports and fast response.

Developer reply

April 10, 2021

Thank you for your review. Our support team is always here to help you 24/7😎

LoveSpoon Candles, Inc.

i just downloaded this app. i hope to reconvert my customers with post purchase up sells. app seems great and service is impeccable! Anton offered to do several revisions to ensure everything looked perfect! this is the type of service we all love! i highly recommend them!

Developer reply

April 10, 2021

Thank you for your great review. Our support team is always here :) Wish you many sales :)

Blissy DE

Have been using Reconvert for a couple of weeks. Looks pretty good so far. Upsells are coming in, app itself has A LOT of features and their support is just brilliant and super helpful.

Developer reply

April 10, 2021

Thank you for your feedback😎 We are continuously working on developing to make our app even better.

THE CARLIN by MIHOKO | Hair accessory for easy updo hairstyles & heatless curls

Good application. I really like the ability to have a customized thank you page and the ability to merge upsell items to existing orders. Great customer support also.

Developer reply

April 8, 2021

Thank you for the 5 stars review🙏 We hope you'll get a lot of conversions 😎
Our support team is here 24/7

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 220 221
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 220 221