ReConvert Upsell & Cross Sell

ReConvert Upsell & Cross Sell

by StilyoApps

Post Purchase Sweet Upsell & Thank You Page Order Tracking

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (7)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 2350 reviews

Sheltered In

New to all of this, wanted to help store (Sheltered In, shelteredinhome.com) flourish! I had a rep, Alex, help me set up a thank you page that will drive up my sells! Definitely recommend!

Developer reply

June 19, 2021

Thank you for your amazing review 🙏 Our support team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

Brandy’s Business Expo

CUSTOMER SERVICE IS FAST AND FRIEDNLY!!!! IM NEW TO SHOPIFY BUT ADDING THE APPS IS THE BEST PART THE DESIGNERS WANT YOU TO KNOW WHAT YOUR DOING AND THE CAPABILITIES OF THE APP!!!

Developer reply

June 19, 2021

Thank you for your great review 🙏 Our support team is always here to help you 24/7😎

Tiger Lily Crafts

I've only had the app a few days so still getting to grips with it. The staff are very helpful and have set up the thank you page for me so now just to tweak it and optimise! I'll update my review when I've had some results but initial thoughts are very positive - the customer service is fantastic and very quick!

Developer reply

June 19, 2021

Thank you for your great review 🙏 Our support team is always here to help you 24/7😎

SVELTIX

Service client excellent, les possibilités sont infini.Je recommande cette application qui fera grimper vos chiffres!

Developer reply

June 18, 2021

Merci pour votre excellent avis 🙏 Notre équipe d'assistance est toujours là pour vous aider 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7

Our Paw

This app is amazing. With all the features on thank you page it can for sure boost your revenue and build loyalty with customer.

Developer reply

June 18, 2021

Thank you for your great review! We created the app to make an upsell more convenient for you.🧐

DOGSTROM

Amazing post purchase upsell & cross sell app! Would highly recommend to integrate with your store. The post-purchase discount did particularly well for me converting just under 3% of all buyers to buy again.

Developer reply

June 18, 2021

hank you for your great review. We wish you get many upsells.🎺💐

otakuessentialsstore

Great customer support alex helped me set up everything that i wanted to use in my checkout page. Thanks a lot.

Developer reply

June 17, 2021

Thank you for your great review 🙏 Our support team is always here to help you 24/7😎

DANISH ENDURANCE

We use this app to know how did our customers hear about us. It work well for us and I can recommend it

Rumago Accents

Amazing support from the get go! Alex was so kind to provide me with tips to improve my Thank You page. Highly recommend you try it out for yourself.

Developer reply

June 17, 2021

Thank you for your review and feedback 🙏 Our support team is always here to help you 24/7😎

Manhwa Manga Merch

One of the best apps that actually convert people! I just had my First Conversion while doing ads ( Installed it less than a day and one customer ordered three times ) How cool is that? It is a must-have for any store for sure <3

Developer reply

June 17, 2021

Thank you for your great review. We wish you get many upsells.🎺💐

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 234 235
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 234 235