ReConvert Upsell & Cross Sell

ReConvert Upsell & Cross Sell

by StilyoApps

Design thank you page for post purchase sweet upsell

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (5)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 1452 reviews

EscapExit

It's very easy to customize it.
I've just got my 1st upsell :) Strongly recommend the app!
My client used the timer and it's really good.

Developer reply

August 3, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. Our Pop-up with timer widget converts really great!

Golden Ratio Coffee

Great app and easy setup. Highly recommend for post-purchase upsells. Support team rocks as well, super quick responses.

Developer reply

August 3, 2020

Thank you very much for your feedback 🙏 We tried to make the instructions as clear and useful as possible😎

ATSUI Clothing

I feel confident that this app will drive conversions to my store. The instructional videos were really helpful.

Developer reply

August 3, 2020

Thank you very much for your feedback 🙏 We tried to make the instructions as clear and useful as possible😎

Hardets

Very nice Very nice Very nice Very nice Very nice Very nice Very nice Very nicevVery nice vVery niceVery nice

Developer reply

August 3, 2020

Haha thank you so much for the feedback!🤟

WESHAPER

so nice very practical and useful so good it helps me a lot sosososos very very very very nice nice

Developer reply

August 3, 2020

Thank you very much for your feedback💐 We are very glad that you like our application🤑

GoThematic

Easy to install and a very fair pricing plan. I wish all other Shopify applications follow similar pricing plans

Developer reply

August 3, 2020

True!🤟Thanks for your feedback🙏We tried to make it as simple as possible😎

Best-Accessoires™

ReConvert Upsell is a good app, he has good for UX and he is so easy to use it.
I recommand this app

Developer reply

August 3, 2020

Thank you very much for your feedback. 🤟 Our application is made as user-friendly as possible. 😉

Chris Drey

Diese App ist super einfach zu bedienen und der Service ist auch sehr gut. Man kann einfach und schnell eine Dankeseit erstellen.

Developer reply

August 3, 2020

Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung.🙏 Wir haben die Anwendung speziell für Ihre Bedürfnisse erstellt.😎

Red'y™ Underwear

This is a top application ! I have a lot of Upsell with. You have a lot of choice to do. Great job

Developer reply

August 2, 2020

Thank you very much for your feedback😉 We are always glad when our application is liked by our customers💐 We wish you even more sales🎺🤑

TheUltraDeals

I used the app to add upsells for every product on my store giving a massive discount that would still give me decent profit on every order but give the customers incentive to buy more products increasing my average order value.

Developer reply

August 2, 2020

That's cool! This is exactly what we created the application for. After all, remember your CPA on these orders is '0' so you're good to go with a big discount 🤟Thank you very much for your feedback😚

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 145 146
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 145 146