Reviews (442)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its effective abandoned cart recovery, leading to increased sales. It's praised for its ease of setup, customizable email templates, and scheduling feature. Many appreciate its affordability, high recovery rate, and automatic functionality, including the ability to add pictures to the abandoned cart. Support is described as responsive and helpful, resolving issues promptly.

January 6, 2017

We started off slow with Abandoned Cart and now we have just expanded what we trust them with. Great service and excellent support, stunning interface that makes campaigns so easy, really pleased with the service and some excellent results. Could do with glitch reporting.

Istome Co Uk
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
September 1, 2016

I love this app. Wish I had discovered it before --- thanks to Shopify's support chat I learned about it. Thanks! I highly recomend it.

Nuubia
United States
Over 2 years using the app
June 12, 2016

The functionality looks good but I can't change the email address for test emails...

Speedometerofficial
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
December 29, 2016

Clean interface and easy to use. I've had some good success in order recovery with this app

Grace Parkour Clothing
United States
About 1 year using the app
Edited November 8, 2018

At the beggining, I had some issues with the app and the support team knew how to solve the problem. The app is working properly now. I recommend this app!

Light And Bubble
Switzerland
About 1 year using the app
November 1, 2016

Nice App. Visual email is a very good idea.
It still needs to able translation for other languages from English, because people will click only if they feel the email is about us (not a foreign standard service).
With this, the app will be great ! Thank you !

Un Sourire De Bouddha
France
8 months using the app
December 7, 2016

This app was easy to install, set up and has already generated several hundred dollars in Abandoned Cart recovery. Great job and worth the $9 / month charge.

Saltgyspy
Australia
8 months using the app
January 5, 2017

Great but needs reporting capability

Hand Held Legend
United States
7 months using the app
September 30, 2016

Just installed, very easy. Can't wait to see the results..

Tony LTM ENDEAVORS.
https://ltmendeavorsgifts.com/

Ltm Endeavors Gifts
United States
6 months using the app
October 25, 2017

pls give option to setup email server, to avoid email going to promotion/spam/junk folder.

Bestjewelstore
Vietnam
6 months using the app