Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its affordable and easy-to-use subscription billing features. It integrates smoothly with Shopify, providing proactive alerts for subscription updates. Merchants are satisfied with its performance and quick response times. The customer support, particularly Sinchain, is praised for their promptness, professionalism, and problem-solving abilities. The app is valued for its comprehensive features and exceptional support.

April 17, 2024

Really enjoy the option to have subscriptions for my products, especially useful for those who need a recurring supply. The support is very quick to respond and aid with customization as well.
I enjoy that it will alert you to "Update" subscriptions should a product change with a previous subscription attached to it.

MoonMaid Botanicals
United States
6 months using the app
May 8, 2024

This app is an excellent starting point for implementing a subscription model on your e-commerce platform. The support team is outstanding! I had of course a couple of issues I think they are still growing so, normal but always very reactive and understanding, ready to help.

Nunuū
Mexico
About 1 year using the app
May 7, 2024

This app and Sinchain have been fantastic! Lots of customers signing up and when I needed to adjust wording, Sinchain was all over helping! Great app, great services!!!

ästhetik skincare
United States
9 months using the app
March 19, 2024

It's working well. It does everything I want. I've even gained subscriptions from the Checkout process, which is great. Support have been very obliging too. Thank you Sinchain!

WPop: Wholesale Prices
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
May 6, 2024

Best platform I've found. I looked at almost all the subscription app partners for shopify and they are by far the best. Their support is wonderful and they were able to easily help us with customizations. Best value and customer journey. Thanks Recurpay!

The Bubble Factory
United States
5 months using the app
February 13, 2024

Very good customer service!! Insane response speeds, able to help in many different ways. Will continue to use this subscription service and think it is the perfect one for starting on Shopify/Growing brands. Other subscription services seem overpriced if you are starting out. 5/5 so far - they will help you solve almost any issue.

Semveta
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
April 15, 2024

Excellent. the app itself is easy to understand and use and the support is really quick(far more better than other apps) and helpful

pidan
Japan
7 months using the app
January 26, 2024

Great app and good value for money but what really makes this app stand out from all the others is the support. It is practically instant, no matter what it is, they go out of their way to get it sorted. None of the normal this does not do this or that, just a simple we will get it sorted and within minutes it is done. Sinchain was the person who assisted on this occasion and I cannot praise them more highly, professional, helpful, friendly and most important got the job done without any fuss. Thank you.
I most definitely recommend this app and the company.

My Health Oasis
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
May 16, 2024

AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE AND SOLUTION SO CUSTOMERS CAN SUBSCRIBE

CamisetasFutbolSorpresa
Spain
Over 1 year using the app
February 7, 2024

Recurpay has the best customer service of all the services I use (and I use about 10 in my biz). Super responsive and helpful. It took some trial and error to get things working how I wanted it but if something isn't working for me their rep has made it work right with tons of patience and knowledge. Highly recommend.

The Memory Curator
Australia
5 months using the app