Reviews (80)

Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 1 stars
February 9, 2024

The team was very efficient on an install request for the new instance on our relaunched website. Communication was easy and responsive and we resolved the issue within 24 hours. Thank you!

Rise Market
Canada
Almost 3 years using the app
March 31, 2021

Great app! Quick and helpful support for any issue. The plugin is constantly developing comfort functions and already matches our needs.

Clano
Germany
About 3 years using the app
July 5, 2018

Great helpful and fast support. App does everything i need on my wholesale website.

Stardomdancecostumes
Canada
About 3 years using the app
Edited April 8, 2022

I first installed this App on a test site as I have been let down by claims by other membership apps in the past.
The AAEcommerce app has worked well for my site. It has integrated easily with shopify and the support from the support team has been prompt and helpful. Useful features:
The ability to add customer subscriptions as orders that show on the customers dashboard.
The ability to change membership plans show/hide content credentials without having to manually alter the form widget each time. Customer service:
Has been excellent. I had a query about the formatting on the My Account page and it was resolved within two days. Very pleased with the app so far, and, more importantly, confident that any queries will be dealt with swiftly and efficiently by the customer service team.

Go Get Sober
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
Edited May 30, 2020

Great support, they resolved any issues I encountered and they will add Paypal gateway too, so this is great!

BassGears
France
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited August 28, 2021

AMAZING customer service! Very quick and helpful!
I was looking for a simple returning payment app and found this one, I am really happy from the begining with the app, the payments and the service they provide!
The App is very simple and completly customizable, Definitly 5/5 Stars!
Great job!

The Unlimited Box
Mexico
Over 2 years using the app
Edited February 11, 2022

AAA Membership is the BEST membership in the app store. Don't bother with the other apps. AAA Membership works perfectly, and they provide excellent support and quickly. They have answered and continue to answer every single question or concern that I have had. After almost a year, I give it a 5+ rating. An added benefit is the support team. I can praise the support team enough...by chat, by Zoom or by email...they answer quickly and completely.

AfterRetail
United States
Over 2 years using the app
AAAeCommerce Inc replied August 19, 2021

Thanks so much for your review ✨ So glad to hear that our sales/onboarding team were able to help!

October 4, 2019

The application works wonderfully. Excellent value.
The point I would like to emphasize is the quality and availability of customer support.
A big thanks to Sachin.

apbetconsulting
France
Over 2 years using the app
Edited April 4, 2023

I did a review about 2 years ago. I’m back again. Was having difficulty with the app and customer service stepped in and figured it out and assisted right away. I’m happy overall. Still a customer since 2021!❤️

Raw Hair Wholesaler
United States
Over 2 years using the app
December 6, 2021

Rishav helped me a lot by e-mail but also during a zoom call when we had technical problems. So you can use this application without any problem and the support is very good.

apbetconsulting-pt
Malta
Over 2 years using the app