Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration and efficient management of subscription services. It offers a single dashboard for subscriber management, pricing adjustments, and subscription metrics. Customers can manage their subscriptions, including pausing or cancelling. The app's recurring payments and notification system are reliable. Many praise the excellent customer service and valuable insights into subscription spending patterns. It's free, easy to install, and known for its simple setup and customer-friendly service.

March 11, 2022

I was trying to test the app but despite indicating that there is a 30-day free trial, it is not activated when adding the app, hopefully they will solve it.

Amigdale San Isidro La Paz
About 20 hours using the app
Casa: Google Feed & Subscription App replied March 15, 2022

Hello there, I am sorry for the inconvenience you had with the app.
➝ Our app offers 30 days free trial and that must be applied to your website too.
➝ I see the activity for your store and you have declined the app charges every time you were trying to install this app. The app charges are asking for approval because it'll bill you after 30 days free trial so if you uninstall the app before 30 days, you'll not get charged for this app.
➝ So I assume that you haven't installed the app correctly on your store to activate your 30-day free trial. I believe there are no issues in the app for the trial.
➝ Please send me your reply at the below email address for further discussion to resolve your query: