Conjured Referrals

Conjured Referrals

by Conjured

Boost sales with a beautiful, customizable referral program

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 169 reviews

Midori Bikinis

This app has met all of our needs to date! Aimee was very helpful in assisting us with customizing the page and answering any questions we had. It's only been up for one day but we look forward to seeing how many referrals it leads to!

Developer reply

September 1, 2021

Thanks so much for your review! It's great to have a referral program set up ahead of the Q4 season. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to help along the way!

Lion Legion

Exactly what we were looking for, a fantastic app with an even better support team. Incredibly helpful and willing, would recommend to anyone looking to implement a referral scheme

Developer reply

September 1, 2021

We love reading reviews like this! Please stay in touch and let us know how we can be of service;)

Blume

We haven't launched yet, but the set-up has been a breeze. The Conjured Team will personally work with you to get your landing page looking exactly how you want it with no additional fees! The email templates & content are 100% customizable. The program is a bit more expensive than we're hoping for, but we're excited to launch and see how successful it will be for our brand :)

Developer reply

September 1, 2021

Thanks for the review. Please let us know how we can help get your program running effectively ahead of the holiday push!

EZ Lifestyle

Great app with great functionality. I recommend customizing the app with their support team so that you can get higher conversions. It's one of the only apps that work on non shopify websites via embed.

Developer reply

September 1, 2021

Thank you for choosing Conjured Referrals. We're always here should you need a hand!

MOCALMO

Easy to set up and customize to your needs. Great and responsive customer service! Highly recommend!

Developer reply

September 1, 2021

Thanks for giving Conjured Referrals a try. We're always here to help should you need anything!

Dagsmejan

We have just implemented the app and were impressed by the fast customer service and great support from the team! Fingers crossed for some good results!

Developer reply

July 26, 2021

Thanks for trying Conjured Referrals. Please don't hesitate to contact us if we can be of any help along the way!

Puras Essential Oils

This app is pretty simple to use. I had some issues with alignments and the team was very responsive and helped me resolve the issues in a jiffy. keep up the good work.

Developer reply

July 26, 2021

Thanks for trying Conjured Referrals and for writing a review. Please stay in touch and let us know how we can help.

disco

Conjured Referrals is a fantastic app. Their team is also incredibly helpful in getting the app deployed. We downloaded it and in less than 3 days, deployed the referral program on both our site and in our email campaigns. I highly recommend Conjured!

Developer reply

July 26, 2021

Thanks for the review! Please don't hesitate to contact us if we can be of service in any way.

Deluvia

This app has helped us build our referral community and their support has been very prompt in helping me navigate things!

APOLSINGAPORE

Provides the ability to set a minimum and limit on the number of referrals advocates can make. Also have the function where friends must make a purchase before advocates are rewarded.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 16 17
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 16 17