Referral Candy ‑ Rewards

Referral Candy ‑ Rewards

From $59/month. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
1929 reviews
1712 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
1712 reviews
November 13, 2015

Referral Candy and it's support team has been great through setting up our program. We offer cash-payouts to each referrer and RC helped us get everything set-up without hassle. Jon is great and is very responsive.

Eluxurysupply
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
November 3, 2015

Karen from referral candy was amazing. She answered all our questions about setting up referral candy (and we had a lot of questions!). Although not the lowest priced, the combination of features and great support won us over. Thank you Karen.

Arion Legacy
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
October 13, 2015

We at PopSockets have been very happy with this app. We often have customers who ask how they can get more involved in promoting PopSockets -- it's great to have a simple automated scheme for them to do that. For a product like ours with a low price point, ReferralCandy's pricing scheme works well.

Pro tip: a drawback of ReferralCandy is that the personalized URL that a customer shares with their friends is not memorable, but one can set up a URL redirect in Shopify so that e.g. popsockets.com/sarah goes to Sarah's personalized referralcandy URL.

Popsockets Llc
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 years
October 13, 2015

Amazing application! Boosts sales significantly! And also no words to explain how good is customer service. Simply brilliance!

Keepgo
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
October 12, 2015

So far it's been great. Bryan was a customer service whiz. I caught an error in the system with email sharing and he sent a request right away to engineering who fixed the problem right away. As a bonus, he also helped us configure our referral campaign using best practices from other clients so we're anxious to see if it will lead to an uptick in referrals. So far we're very happy with the level of care provided by them and the functionality seems great.

Dockatot
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
October 6, 2015

Great referral program app and even better customer support. Really guys you rock, keep it up!

Vitchelo Outdoor Gears
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
October 5, 2015

Superb customer service from Nicolette!
Got my referral system up in no time.
Easy integration with Shopify.
So far everything's great!

Phyx Asia
Singapore
Time spent using app: 6 months
September 28, 2015

The support is out of the world. The app seems to offer pretty much everything that we are looking for. Of course, like more of these apps, you derive value over a period of time. I am really looking forward to some good results.

As a feature addition, the team could think of ways to A/B test different emails or graphics.

Mrpl2
India
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
September 25, 2015

Excellent app and easy to use. I also like their customer support. They answer right away and their service is personalized. Highly recommended for stores big and small alike! Excited to be working with these guys!

Abubotph
Philippines
Time spent using app: About 3 years
Edited October 12, 2018

Referral Candy is a great tool for anyone that needs to sell more on Shopify.
I got a really helpful customer service "Tippy" to help me and answer all my question right away. We have seen how this app has single-handedly increased our traffic, sales, and referrals. We would highly recommend everyone to try it because of the huge boost it gave us.

Ztylus
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years