Referral Candy ‑ Rewards

Referral Candy ‑ Rewards

From $59/month. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
1929 reviews
1712 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
1712 reviews
October 25, 2022

Hi, I have just finished setting up this referral app with the help of Katherine and Jelson. The support is fantastic and so far I've found the app extremely easy to set up. Looking forward to seeing some results.

Capital Play UK
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
ReferralCandy replied October 26, 2022

Happy to know that you like our services! Looking forward to an awesome performance of your referral program. - Jelson & Katherine

October 24, 2022

Had some trouble getting this app going at the start. Cris went out of his way to help get this set up. He was very responsive and consistently helpful for the full week when we were setting this app. The app is great as well - lot of room for customisation

Sustyfoods Singapore
Singapore
Time spent using app: 25 days
ReferralCandy replied October 26, 2022

Thank you so much for the review. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us anytime you need help. - Cris

October 19, 2022

Just downloaded the app and it's super easy to get setup. I spoke with JP over the chatbot who's friendly assistance helped me sort my issue. Thank you!

Wonky
New Zealand
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
ReferralCandy replied October 26, 2022

Happy to know that you like our services! Looking forward to an awesome performance of your referral program.

October 19, 2022

We were looking for a referral app & out of all of the ones we searched for, this has been the easiest to set up. They also have a reliable customer support team & the referrals work!

The Gem Boutique
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 month
ReferralCandy replied October 26, 2022

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate the review.

October 18, 2022

Great customer service, especially JON! Looking forward to seeing what this app can do. Hopeful it provides some results.

lollaland
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
ReferralCandy replied October 26, 2022

Thank you so much for this review! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us anytime you need help.

October 17, 2022

The team at Referral Candy was very friendly and helpul. Lorraine assisted me with the questions in regards to the integration between RC, SHOPIFY & KLAVIYO

CellarSpace
Australia
Time spent using app: About 21 hours
ReferralCandy replied October 26, 2022

Thank you for recommending us! It was a pleasure assisting you. - Lorraine

October 13, 2022

Support is amazing, thank you Jessa for being understanding and clear with the information. Cant wait to try the program

ellaz
Mexico
Time spent using app: 5 months
ReferralCandy replied October 26, 2022

Happy to know that you like our services! Looking forward to an awesome performance of your referral program. -Jessa

October 13, 2022

Great app and amazing support from their team! Pretty easy to install and set up despite how complex the functionality is.

Race Provisions
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
ReferralCandy replied October 26, 2022

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate the review.

October 13, 2022

Great app and even better support. I received very helpful support from Katherine who would not stop providing support until my query was sorted. Thank you so much

Pedal & Chain
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 28 days
ReferralCandy replied October 26, 2022

Thank you so much for this wonderful review! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us anytime you need help. - Katherine

October 13, 2022

Jelson was kind and very helpful with all the information I asked. A great customer service and a really good product.

Fair Club
Italy
Time spent using app: 8 months
ReferralCandy replied October 26, 2022

You are most welcome, and it was great talking to you. :) - Jelson