Referral Candy

Reach new customers with a referral marketing program

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

$49/month. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
41 - 50 of 1584 reviews

Beak & Skiff / 1911 Established

Location United States

Easy app to get started. Excellent and prompt customer service from Jon and Mickey. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

June 1, 2022

Thank you for your positive review - This kind of feedback motivates the entire team to continue providing excellent customer support! - ReferralCandy Team

PORE FAVOR UK

Location United Kingdom

Great and prompt customer service from Jon in setting up our program - looking forward to getting this live

Developer reply

June 1, 2022

Thanks for the review! Don't hesitate to let us know if you need assistance! - Jon

Embassy London Europe

Location United Kingdom

These guys are amazing! really know their stuff and guided me through the entire process! I hope positive this will be beneficial for my business.

Developer reply

June 1, 2022

Thank you for your positive review - This kind of feedback motivates the entire team to continue providing excellent customer support! - ReferralCandy Team

RAD Roller

This app was easy to get started with and my account rep, Vino, was fantastic! They answer questions in a timely manner and even took a call with me to make sure I was set up for success.

Developer reply

June 1, 2022

I take customer support very seriously and I'm incredibly grateful for the kind review you shared! Thank you! - Vino

Mike's Fancy Cheese

Really helpful staff member JC talked me through everything! Answered all my questions and very helpful

Developer reply

June 1, 2022

I appreciate your positive review! We are committed to providing excellent customer support and it’s great to know that we’re meeting this goal. - jC

Dilly&Fin

still setting it up but just wanted to come on to say Jelson has literally already been so helpful and so quick at responding. Only downloaded it about half an hour ago and responded within about 30 seconds. Insane service.

Developer reply

June 1, 2022

I am grateful for your positive review! We are so happy to hear that the customer support was up to par with your expectations. - Jelson

Launching Deals

Setup was quick, but there was some customization we couldn't figure out how to do. We reached out to the Support team one a couple of occasions and had the pleasure of working with both Erbin & Jon. They were able to quickly understand my requests and were able to customize ReferralCandy even more than the admin lets us, tailoring our referral program to be EXACTLY what we needed. We owe a big THANK YOU to both of them!

Developer reply

June 1, 2022

Thank you for the kind words. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track! - ReferralCandy Team

tiddybar

Referral Candy is AMAZING! I've already made sales within a few days of launching my referral program in my new shop. The customer service is phenomenal, Jelson was very patient with me while I was having issues with my browser and log-in. And he recommended the Post-Purchase Pop-Up Widget which is a must, and a few other options to customize my banner and social media messages to better reflect my brand. He also kindly referred me to the Best Practices for Setting Up Referral Rewards page when I asked his advice on what discounts I should be giving. Awesome Product and OUTSTANDING customer service!!!!

Developer reply

June 1, 2022

Thank you so much for the review! I’m glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app. - Jelson

RIFRUF

Works as intended. Customer service was super quick to respond via Chat. Katherine was very helpful!

Developer reply

June 1, 2022

Thank you for your positive feedback! We work hard in ensuring a smooth user experience of the app and we're delighted that this has been reflected in your experience. - Katherine

Amusi

App works well, it is easy to set up, ready to be used and it has great customer service that replies fast

Developer reply

June 1, 2022

It sounds like you enjoyed our app! We are so happy to hear that the experience was up to par with your expectations. - ReferralCandy Team