Reviews (1,011)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its exceptional customer service and user-friendly interface. They find it easy to integrate with Shopify and value its tracking capabilities for monitoring affiliate performance. The post-purchase affiliate sign-up feature is seen as a tool for boosting customer loyalty. Merchants also commend its ability to customize affiliate programs, track commissions, and pay affiliates efficiently, leading to significant business growth for some, with reports of up to 30x growth.

October 21, 2016

Perfect way to add a affiliate program to any online store.

That Destiny Life
United States
About 1 year using the app
August 16, 2017

Great program to get you started. Customer support team are awesome and very helpful. Make sure you set some time aside to do a call with them, it's worth it.

Britzgo Hearing Amplifiers
Canada
About 1 year using the app
September 29, 2016

This could work. We look forward to it.

Artisan Snacks Corp
United States
About 1 year using the app
March 11, 2016

So far so good. We've been using Reversion for about 6 months now to manage our affiliate program and it's been working very well. It was easy to set up, and it's easy to use (for both us and the referrers).

Lazenne
United States
About 1 year using the app
February 4, 2022

We've been through a few different affiliate platforms in the past few years. We've recently onboarded to Refersion. It was fairly simple to set up, though missing some vanity features. Support has been really helpful, in particular, Sean has been quick to help us optimize our system and get us set up on the open marketplace. Primary downside: I wish there was a simpler way to set up multiple offers for one affiliate (i.e. working with an influencer agency).

Füm™
United States
12 months using the app
Edited December 27, 2016

Cool app. All setup. Hope to see the ROI soon. Easy to use. Alex the founder is great help. Looking forward to the software helping us grow.

Buddhapants 2
United States
11 months using the app
January 8, 2020

I am new here and always have questions about the system, but Emma really helps me quick with great patience. I'd like to say thank you and look forward to the experience with refersion.

SwellPro Store
China
10 months using the app
November 4, 2018

So far so good - has some traffic - best way is to engage your affiliates not just accept anyone and sign up to the marketplace

www.remixd.co.uk
United Kingdom
9 months using the app
August 4, 2015

Really simple to set up and very easy for affiliates to use.

R3volved Shop
Canada
9 months using the app
May 31, 2014

Excellent application, works as intended and customer support is phenomenal.

The only reason we feel this application receives a four star rating opposed to a five star application is because it lacks a lot of customization and design options.

There is no white branding options, customization in terms of the text fields is limited, and one big issue is we cannot have our own custom domain name. We are in need of an affiliation application that allows us to customize our registration page URL with CNAME pointing (ex. affiliates.dmcollectibles.com) but this application does not support that.

All in all, this application is solid. It works as it is intended to do so but we are just looking for a more customizable referral application with a more sleeker design and a lot more features.

If Refersion gets these types of features, we will definitely look to switch back but for now, we are forced to look elsewhere.

D&M Collectibles
United States
9 months using the app