Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration with Shopify and excellent customer service. It's highly recommended for managing affiliates, tracking commissions, and expanding affiliate programs. Merchants value the post-purchase affiliate sign-up feature and the ability to tailor programs to their brand. Many reported significant business growth, with one noting a 30x increase in a few months. The app is praised for its supportive onboarding process and quick resolution of technical issues.

March 25, 2016

So far, so good! Excited to see how things go!

shop.codaandcade.com

Cade Style Lounge
Canada
About 2 years using the app
March 23, 2016

Super helpful, thank you!

www.omgdetox.com

Omg Detox
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
March 23, 2016

What's great about the app is that it encourages people to join your affiliate program upon a completed checkout. We sell a niche product - waterproof paper - and the hardest thing about our business is getting our product in front of new people. Nobody believes it 'till they see it, and with a referral from a friend that knows how good the product really is, we get a new customer and keep our current customers by giving them a nice kickback.

The app is super easy to install and is moderately easy to use on the back end. You'll need to figure out how to setup Mass Payments through PayPal which takes a bit of Googling, but is totally do-able with one cup of coffee next to you.

Thanks Refersion! Feel free to check out our site to see how we use the Refersion app.

Terraslatepaper
United States
7 months using the app
March 22, 2016

Just started using this and its really helpful. Customer service is great

Islands Harvest
United States
6 months using the app
March 22, 2016

So Far it seems to be exactly what I was looking for, easy to set up and use. The only thing it seems to be missing is an affiliate code based on coupon codes. That would be nice for instagram and twitter.

The Holy Black
United States
Over 2 years using the app
March 21, 2016

I just signed up, but it looks pretty good so far.

Colorit
United States
7 months using the app
March 21, 2016

Easy start up, easy affiliate link creation.

Mmillsco
United States
About 4 years using the app
March 19, 2016

Love this app! It makes it so easy to keep track of my affiliates.

The Jade Monkey Boutique
United States
4 months using the app
March 19, 2016

This is by far the best Affiliate app out there with all the features. We use this for our apparel brand www.alvafitness.com and the tool has really helped us take our marketing strategy to the next level.

Alva Fitness
United States
About 1 year using the app
March 18, 2016

Refersion easily integrates with shopify, provides a quick and easy way for affiliate s to register and also integrates with paypal for easy payment for commissions. It's win/win and a no-brainer if you want to expand using affiliate marketing. Highly recommended!

Edge Mobility System
United States
Over 8 years using the app