Reviews (239)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this free, easy-to-install app for its ability to suggest related blog posts, boosting user engagement and SEO. It's praised for its user-friendly interface that requires no coding skills and allows customization. The support team is responsive and efficient in resolving issues. The app is lightweight, doesn't affect site performance, and aids in improving the visibility of older blog posts.

April 5, 2022

Great app. Does the job and it's free! Adds three related blog posts at the foot of the blog, which is just enough to keep viewers reading more.

Haith's Bird Food UK
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
Digital Darts replied April 5, 2022

Glad to hear you're enjoying the app. If you do want more then three blog posts, you can easily change that through the app settings.

January 22, 2018

Great app and it does what it says. thanks.

Xtc Jewelry
United States
1 day using the app
May 4, 2023

Please help me, I can't install the app even though I entered the correct store url.
Please help me, I can't install the app even though I entered the correct store url.

Helios Global
United Kingdom
1 day using the app
Digital Darts replied May 5, 2023

With the large number of users now using the app, we've upgraded the servers. You can install it again and use it successfully.

Thanks to the many, many store owners who use the app!

May 5, 2022

This app was exactly what I was looking for in the realm of internal linking. The dev team, Joshua specifically, was incredible in helping me plug this into my site seamlessly. Remarkable they do this for free!

Faux Toys
United States
1 day using the app
October 20, 2016

Works well and looks great. Wish there was a way to add Related Blog Posts to Collection Pages or other pages other than the blog.

Sophies Favors And Gifts
United States
About 24 hours using the app
June 4, 2018

It does what it says but it does not fit too well with my blog. The images shown are uneven and not all in one size, the installation was a bit queer and the spacing between the rest of the page and this app is not good.

Overall, it does the trick but I wish it was easier to install and that it looked more in sync with my theme. Moreover, the images shown for each of my related blogs were to be the right size and if there aren't any image for one blog but there are for the rest then the spacing and look should be even. Not so out of place.

Crystalcm
United Kingdom
27 days using the app
Edited March 24, 2020

The app didn’t work. They asked for permission to access, but Never login. Sent them multiple emails asking for the updates but didn’t receive response. That’s so bad attitude. It has been about 2 weeks but the issue haven’t been fixed. I’ll update this review if they contact me.

Dr.C Lab - Smart Beauty from Silicon Valley
United States
23 days using the app
September 24, 2020

Perfect little app that does what it needs to. Had a problem (my own mistake), reached out to the developer, and got the problem solved fast. Appreciate the help again! Definitely recommend this app :)

Atomire
New Zealand
About 19 hours using the app
January 16, 2020

The feature itself worked fine but with my theme, the recent articles were showing in a column on the right and were not responsive so when I had a video inside the left main article column, the video would not adjust to size and lay over the recent article column. I removed this app, just too much work to figure out and customize the theme for it to work.

RowPhysio Shop
United States
18 days using the app
Digital Darts replied January 16, 2020

The design is responsive and happily used by thousands of stores. The issue likely would have been the placement of the snippet as you had it installed in the right column. For help with installation if you choose to give it another shot, refer to: https://www.digitaldarts.com.au/related-blog-posts-shopify-app

July 14, 2017

Hi,

I have configured Related blog but nothing is being displayed. Not sure if the related blog works with Supply theme.

i have 2 blogs in my store so it should display related blogs but not working

Demaithili
India
15 days using the app