Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
February 14, 2024

We've been using RepAI for the last month as our first AI Live Chat functionality on the site. The set-up and onboarding was fantastic - we're a larger retailer so the RepAI team really did the vast majority for us, setting up bespoke responses and ensuring it really delivered on what we needed it to do, as well as matching our brand voice.

We've now finished our free trial and moved into a retainer basis with a dedicated account handler. There's still some refinement to go, and ongoing improvements and ways to make it even more efficient for us, and useful for customers. But I'm excited to see what it can do.

Others have mentioned the price of the app. I have to say, if you work out how much money it's generating for you in sales, and saving you customers contacting your customer services team, it's actually very cost effective piece of kit.

Funky Chunky Furniture
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
April 5, 2024

Not only has Rep increased revenue and conversion, but it's helped decrease the amount of support tickets our team was getting. Between the excellent onboarding and how well Rep works straight out of the box, it's easy to recommend!

GoSun
United States
About 1 month using the app
February 14, 2024

Rep AI has been great! Its aided in boosting sales, and it has allowed for our customer service team to focus on more involved tasks through its ability to answer common, less-involved questions right on our website. The setup process was fairly easy, and the customer support staff was very dedicated to making sure our implementation process went smoothly. Definitely worth it!

Right To Bear
United States
About 1 month using the app
February 15, 2024

As others testified, the Rep AI Concierge brings next-level customer satisfaction and customer support, saving (without exaggeration) hours of our time. We launched the chatbot on a Friday and by Monday, Rep AI had already solved countless customer queries that we didn't even have to lift a finger for! Rep AI will be the best (and cheapest!) customer service representative you will ever hire!

Hats By The Hundred
Australia
About 1 month using the app
January 4, 2024

We saw a 13% conversion rate with Rep last month, and are continuing to see strong results this month so far! The outcomes were truly remarkable, with an astonishing 97% of customer requests being successfully handled by their AI. This alleviated a significant effort on our customer support team and spared us valuable resources. Witnessing the AI chat efficiently assist customers on our website, effectively guiding them through the sales funnel, was truly impressive, especially considering our high traffic volume. Moreover, having the ability to fine-tune the AI's responses through AI training proved to be incredibly convenient for us.

Country Wine & Spirits
United States
4 months using the app
April 4, 2024

Oren was the best in helping us get set up. We definitely see increased conversions thanks to AI.

Eat.Read.Love.
United States
About 1 month using the app
Edited January 31, 2024

Interacting with Rep Ai team was seamless - within seconds of onboarding, the AI chatbot was engaged and responsive. Without needing extensive knowledge inputs, Rep AI provided relevant and thoughtful replies to my queries.

The chat interface stands out for its friendly, approachable design. The flowing chat bubbles make conversations feel more natural and personal.

I initially had some support issues that the Rep team swiftly resolved. But what truly impressed me was the CEO Yoav Oz and Shauli Mizrahi's hands-on approach - she/he directly reached out to understand my experience. This personal commitment to each customer embodies customer first values.
The thoughtful product design paired with sincere customer service makes me confident in recommending Rep AI as an intelligent automated assistant for digital health platforms. By providing prompt responses while also connecting you to real experts when needed, Rep AI optimizes user experience - which is vital for building patient trust and engagement online.

healthcare nt sickcare
India
About 10 hours using the app
November 24, 2023

I have to say, Rep AI really blew us away! You know how fast AI is moving these days, but with Rep, it feels like the future is already here. Their widget feels just like you're talking to a real person, which is awesome for an online store that gets customers who love to ask questions. We gave it a whirl with their 30-day trial, and honestly, the way it chatted with customers and got our brand’s vibe was impressive. And when we saw a 17% jump in our sales, we were all like, 'Yep, we're definitely keeping this!' It’s not just about meeting expectations, Rep’s kind of smashing them.

NutraBio
United States
About 1 month using the app
November 16, 2023

I have installed and uninstalled about 6 different AI chatbots on our site. Rep AI sounded good, but the price kept me from installing it initially. Well, you get what you pay for. Rep AI is the best. And actually with the number of conversations they give you for the price, it is not really any more expensive than the others. It is just better in almost every category. It is way more customizable than all the other chatbots I tried. Not to mention the help is really great. Especially Sarah. She is patient and very knowledgeable. The best part about her is that she cares and does her best to help, and that is something that is becoming pretty rare in customer service. I recommend REP AI highly.

Adaptogen Superfoods
United States
10 days using the app
November 13, 2023

It has been a life saver for us, by cutting down customer service time by more than 90%. Customers love being able to chat 24/7, and 93% of customers were happy with the replies received, and one it three customers who chatted, went on to place an order. It also makes placing an order for the customer really easy. This works straight out of the box, and you can easily adapt it and add specific answers to questions. Support if required is fast and friendly too.

Golden Greens Organic Ltd
United Kingdom
15 days using the app