Facebook Reviews by Reputon

Facebook Reviews by Reputon

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
34 reviews
29 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
29 reviews
June 22, 2022

great app to transfer your reviews to your store. highly recommended, easy to instal, easy to set up. CONNECT YOUR FACEBOOK AND DONE

gracezillacrafts
Spain
Time spent using app: 5 days
Reputon replied June 22, 2022

Hello,

Thank you for the 5* review! We appreciate your feedback.

Reputon Team

May 4, 2022

Great app thanks for developers really enjoy about using this app, now our customers can easily reviews products

unppar ecommerce website
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Reputon replied May 4, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review. We appreciate your feedback.

Feel free to contact us if you have any issue.

Reputon Team

February 10, 2022

I like how easy it is to show your facebook reviews on your store. If you have any fb reviews, this app is a way to go, don't even look at any other apps.

allaboutbeautypk
Pakistan
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Reputon replied February 10, 2022

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your support!

Reputon Team

January 3, 2022

This app is an absolute no brainer. I love how it flags any negative reviews, and allows you time to make contact with the customer to fix any issues. Great app!!!

Price Connection
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
Reputon replied January 4, 2022

Thank you for having time to write the review! We appreciate your support!

Reputon Team

December 8, 2021

We were able to showcase amazing reviews that fits perfectly within our web store. The trust it creates and such ease of use makes this app a no brainer. Thank you.

Mumsnest
South Africa
Time spent using app: 8 months
Reputon replied April 21, 2022

Dear Customer,

Thank you for having time to write the review.

Feel free to contact us at info@reputon.com if you have any questions.

Reputon Team

Edited November 17, 2022

One of the best apps I've ever used on Shopify. Very straightforward to use, great simplified ways of adding various displays, slider with ratings and reviewers image and name, badges with stars and amount of reviews. I simply love this app, great job Reputon

Art Therapy Online Courses
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Reputon replied November 1, 2021

Thank you so much for the review! We are happy to know you're having a great experience with our app.

Reputon Team

September 11, 2021

I love this app. It has really helped out my online store. I would recommend anyone who has an online e-commerce business to download this app.

Khari Clothing
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Reputon replied September 13, 2021

Thank you for your 5* review! We appreciate your support!

Reputon Team

September 8, 2021

Installation was a breeze. I like the Verified icon, gives my reviews more credibility. Mobile friendly, no issues with the theme, customizable by css. Overall - recommended.

Corleone Collection
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 6 months
Reputon replied September 9, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5* review! We appreciate your support!

Reputon Team

Edited June 10, 2021

usei este aplicativo e realmente funciona perfeitamente, cumpre o que promete sem enganação, recomendo

Vivashoppee
Brazil
Time spent using app: 3 days
April 16, 2021

Great app, easy to use and gets job done. Would definitely recommend for anyone starting a shopify website.

Fitness Collective
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month