Request a Quote ‑ Hide Price

Request a Quote ‑ Hide Price

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer

Highlights

Built for your business
  • Works with the latest themes
  • Use directly in Shopify admin

About this app

Launched

August 27, 2019

Languages

English

Integrates with

Zapier, Gmail, Email SMTP, Google reCaptcha

Request A Quote - Hide Price allows merchants to close B2B deals with quotes and hide product prices

With Request A Quote - Hide Price, you can close B2B/wholesaler deals faster by sending detailed quotes, which helps you negotiate prices and say "yes" firmly. Don't forget to set up Hide Price mode, which encourages clients to log in or leave contact to see the product price. All quote changes or updates will be recorded and notified to both parties. Turn your store into an e-catalog website by hiding ATC buttons and product prices. You can assign your salespersons to handle quotes together.

With Request A Quote - Hide Price, you can close B2B/wholesaler deals faster by sending detailed quotes, which helps you negotiate prices and say "yes" firmly. Don't forget to set up Hide Price mode, which encourages clients to log in or leave contact to see the product price. All quote changes or updates will be recorded and notified to both parties. Turn your store into an e-catalog website by hiding ATC buttons and product prices. You can assign your salespersons to handle quotes together. more
  • Help clients and store owners send quotations to negotiate prices/make an offer
  • Hide product prices, “Add to cart” buttons by set conditions
  • Automate email notification to both customers and merchants about quote process
  • Export quotes, invoices into PDF files - Email templates with PDF options
  • Turn quotes into draft orders, synchronize customer data to Shopify

Pricing

7-day free trial

Basic

Free

  • Request a quote
  • Automate notification email
  • Hide price all products
  • Hide add to cart on product page
  • Email template
  • Quote form setting

Starter

$7.99/month

  • Basic +
  • Unlimited automate email
  • Customize quote condition- hide price
  • Hide add to cart
  • Convert quote to draft order
  • Integrate with Zapier

Pro

$13.99/month

  • Starter +
  • Customize quote table
  • PDF quote/ invoice
  • Recover unsubmitted quotes
  • Salesperson assign
  • Sync customer data
  • UTM Tracking

Enterprise

$19.99/month

  • Pro+
  • Create draft order automatically
  • Unlimited fields in quote form
  • Customize buttons
  • Advanced settings

Basic

Free

  • Request a quote
  • Automate notification email
  • Hide price all products
  • Hide add to cart on product page
  • Email template
  • Quote form setting

Starter

$7.99/month

  • Basic +
  • Unlimited automate email
  • Customize quote condition- hide price
  • Hide add to cart
  • Convert quote to draft order
  • Integrate with Zapier

Pro

$13.99/month

  • Starter +
  • Customize quote table
  • PDF quote/ invoice
  • Recover unsubmitted quotes
  • Salesperson assign
  • Sync customer data
  • UTM Tracking

Enterprise

$19.99/month

  • Pro+
  • Create draft order automatically
  • Unlimited fields in quote form
  • Customize buttons
  • Advanced settings

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

209 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
January 19, 2023

First of all. I can't it just installs to the theme. I can't test it on a test theme. settings are just not working. doesn't work as intended. won't recommend

Lategan & Van Biljoens
South Africa
Time spent using app: 19 minutes
Omega replied January 19, 2023

Hello,
Thanks for taking the time to let us know about your feedback and we are sorry for the negative experience you had.
Our support team has just received your comment about the app and we have sent you an email to explain the situation.
Please check your email and let us know if you need any further assistance.
We are terribly sorry again for any inconvenience caused.
Best regards,
Omega Team

January 17, 2023

This team rocks ---- needed help and they where there in a second. They fixed the whole website for me ---- looks great now . Love it. THX so much

yacht2yacht.delivery
Spain
Time spent using app: 2 months
Omega replied January 17, 2023

Thank you very much for your wonderful words! Our goal is to make your life easier. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any further needs. We will be delighted to assist!!

January 12, 2023

This app fits our business needs perfectly. The custom fields as well as design/layout make the form integrate with our website seamlessly. PLUS, the support team is extremely responsive in not only communication, but also implementation. Can't wait to see the results of this setup for our site. Thank you!!

Le Petit Garden
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Omega replied January 12, 2023

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience with our app. Please let us know if we can help you with anything further, and thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us this super kind review.💗💗💗

About this app

Launched

August 27, 2019

Languages

English

Integrates with

Zapier, Gmail, Email SMTP, Google reCaptcha

Built by Omega

About Omega

4.9 average rating

7 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

Support

Send a message

support@omegatheme.com

More apps like this

4.6 out of 5 stars 56 total reviews Free plan available
Enable your customers to split and share payments for orders
4.9 out of 5 stars 137 total reviews 4-day free trial
Pay Later or Pay Now, Wholesale Customer groups & Pricing
3.3 out of 5 stars 836 total reviews Free
Print invoices, labels, receipts, packing slips, and more.