Pixc: Image Editing , 114 reviews

Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its quick photo editing services, often delivering within 24 hours. It's praised for saving time and enhancing the professional look of product photos, thus improving store presentation. The customer service is noted for its prompt and helpful responses. Features like background removal and handling complex editing tasks are particularly appreciated. The app is seen as cost-effective, offering professional editing services at a lower cost than hiring a professional photographer. Its easy integration with Shopify and pay-as-you-go pricing model are also well-received. Some merchants reported an increase in sales after using the app.

August 12, 2019

You will wait way more then 24 hours. They will edit the saturation when you beg them not too. I email them and message all the time and hours and hours go by before i get an answer.

Little Miss Marmalade
United States
About 3 years using the app
Pixc replied August 12, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. WWe always want to make sure that our customers are happy with the editing.

As your order was delayed for clarification we have refunded credits to your account and processed the order free of charge.

In regards to the color changes - we have not changed the colors on your images. When the background is removed from images, the product can look as if the color has changed because it is now sitting on a white background.

We have reached out via email, so please feel free reply so we can rectify the situation for you.