Pixc: Image Editing , 114 reviews

Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its quick photo editing services, often delivering within 24 hours. It's praised for saving time and enhancing the professional look of product photos, thus improving store presentation. The customer service is noted for its prompt and helpful responses. Features like background removal and handling complex editing tasks are particularly appreciated. The app is seen as cost-effective, offering professional editing services at a lower cost than hiring a professional photographer. Its easy integration with Shopify and pay-as-you-go pricing model are also well-received. Some merchants reported an increase in sales after using the app.

January 7, 2017

love the images, so quick and easy

Bubba Chew Silicone Teething Jewellery
Australia
Over 7 years using the app
August 18, 2014

The Pixc App has been a fundamental part of our online success. Having our products on a contrasting background has allowed our customers to quickly scan through our website and see exactly what is available. Taking away the busy backgrounds has meant a greater focus on the actual clothing, so our website looks professional and is easier to use. Our favourite thing about Pixc is how fast they work. We're able to easily send off images and get back to working on other things while they do the hard stuff for us!
Definitely would recommend to others! It's easy to use, quick, and best of all the results speak for themselves.

iglou
Australia
Almost 7 years using the app
May 24, 2018

Quick and easy, my photos came out looking very professional.

Bionatures1
United States
Over 6 years using the app
Pixc replied March 26, 2019

Thank you for your review 😀
Please reach out if we can help with any other image editing needs.

September 21, 2016

Great app, comes in handy all the time, affordable and fast

Ecobeesupply
United States
Over 6 years using the app
December 8, 2015

Tested this service by sending 5 images, 4 of which were chrome wire mesh against patterned backgrounds and I regard as difficult as I had tried and failed many times to get a good result in Photoshop. All 5 came back with great results so will be using this service to improve our images and save time. Very happy.

Kas Shopfittings
United Kingdom
About 6 years using the app
December 29, 2018

This is a great app! They are super fast and very accommodating! I highly recommend! Great Job and Thank you!

Also Sophia
Canada
Over 5 years using the app
Pixc replied March 16, 2019

Thank you for your review! Feel free to send us an email with any feature requests you have or if we can help you at all. 😀

February 1, 2017

These guys always come through and produce great results and VERY quick.

Crankshooter 2
United States
About 5 years using the app
May 24, 2018

Much easier than trying to find a photographer and cost effective for small businesses

Kita Fragrances Pty Ltd
South Africa
About 5 years using the app
Pixc replied March 26, 2019

Glad we could help. 😀
Please reach out if we can help with any other image editing needs.

October 29, 2018

I absolutely love their work. I've been with them for almost 1.5 years and I was never disappointed. Communication is excellent and they work fast. They are my go to every time I need to remove background/remove model/re-colour/crop/add background shades.

Golden47Apparel
Canada
About 5 years using the app
Pixc replied March 16, 2019

Thank you for your lovely review.

Excuse the late reply, this is a new feature of Shopify's. If you have any feature suggestions, we would love to hear them! 😁

March 28, 2018

We are extremely pleased with Pixc's professional work. The photos were processed very quickly and precisely. I sincerely recommend everyone!

Coldfirenet
Bulgaria
Almost 5 years using the app
Pixc replied March 26, 2019

Thank you for recommending Pixc 😍