RetentionX: LTV, Cohorts & RFM

Increase lifetime value and customer retention with automation

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 40 reviews

WUKA

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 5 months

The app is very useful for the LTV, cohort, repeat purchase analysis. The team, in particular Valentina, has been very patient and helpful. She supported us, customised the tool and reports to meet our needs. Very recommended.

Developer reply

November 23, 2022

Wow, thank you so much! It's has been a great pleasure working with you all this time, we are delighted to be part of the WUKA team :)

KORA Organics

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

This app allows us to pull LTV for various customer groups, and we love that it integrates with our ESP and marketing stacks! It's an incredibly powerful tool, and the RetentionX team is incredibly helpful and responsive. A great add to our Shopify store!

Developer reply

November 16, 2022

Thank you for your kind review! We're happy to hear that you're making the most out of RetentionX, it's our pleasure to support you along the way!

Lenny and Larrys

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

We use this app to track things like AOV, LTV, consumer mix and repeat probability. Highly recommend this app for companies like ours that don't have expensive teck stacks and need great, responsive customer service to help translate what they are looking at.

Developer reply

November 7, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words! It's great to hear more about how you work with our so many of our functionalities, we are happy to help!

Siella

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 1 month

This app makes understanding the data from our Shopify store that much easier - it helps drive decisions to improve results on our site.

Developer reply

November 7, 2022

We appreciate your glowing review! Thank you for taking the time :)

Ka'Chava

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

Great tool, very helpful and love the Segmentation feature! Customer support is amazing too, big thanks to Valentina in particular for all the support she's giving us!

Developer reply

November 3, 2022

Thank you for your kind words! We are happy you enjoy working with our team, it's our pleasure to be part of yours!

Hey Marly

Location Germany
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Easy to use and super nice customer service. Helps to keep track on performance and operational key facts

Developer reply

October 28, 2022

Thank you so much! It's great to hear that you are enjoying working with our team & our platform - we are happy to collaborate with you!

Navy Hair Care

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

RetentionX has been a wonderful addition to our marketing strategy. We've been able to narrow down our segments and their purchasing habits. In the first few months, we have already started to see an increase in click-through rates. Alexandra, our RetentionX representative, has been patience and very helpful in the implementation process. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

October 28, 2022

Wow, thank you for the kind review! It makes our day to hear that you are seeing first-hand the results of working with RetentionX, and you are enjoying working with us! We are happy to be working with the Navy Hair Care team :)

worknotes

Location Germany
Time spent using app 3 months

RetentionX helps us make the right marketing decisions based on data that is clear, understandable and well presented. This saves us time because otherwise we would have to look at many data points. Optimally structured and clearly understandable.

Developer reply

October 25, 2022

Thank you for your lovely words! Providing insights in an easy and optimized way is one of our goals, so it makes our day to hear that. It's a pleasure to work with your team!

DE PURELEI

Location Germany
Time spent using app 3 months

Super analytics platform for customer data & customer segments.
We're using retentionX to better understand where our customers are, how they behave and how we can better contact/ convince them to convert with the right content on the right touchpoint.
Very useful insights!

Developer reply

October 19, 2022

Thank you very much for sharing your experience! It is wonderful to be part of your strategies and work with you to create the best experiences for your clients.

Bragg

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 months

Highly recommend. RetentionX provides amazing actionable insights and the segmentation feature allows for an in-depth view into customer purchasing behavior.

Developer reply

July 29, 2022

We appreciate the kind words! It's great to see you making the most out of RetentionX. Thank you for making us part of your team!

Previous 1 3 4
Previous 1 3 4