Reviews (59)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
February 1, 2024

Stay is by far the best subscription platform we have worked with. Their team is incredible, and makes sure we're always satisfied. They go above and beyond to make our integration as seamless as possible, while creating a stunning end result. They are the absolute best and I highly recommend using them.

Refresh Gum
United States
3 months using the app
January 25, 2024

We have loved working with Stay AI! The onboard team was great, helping us transition 1400 existing subscribers from a WooCommerce Platform to theirs when we made a switch to Shopify. Our day-to-day customer success manager, Audrey has been fantastic! Responds quickly to our questions and goes above and beyond.

The overall experience with the platform itself has been wonderful and it's been a huge upgrade for our customers to be able to manage their subscriptions without much intervention from us. I highly recommend Stay AI.

UCAN
United States
9 months using the app
January 24, 2024

So happy with Stay! I've worked with other subscription platforms and Stay is the best by far. The dedicated support is what I find most helpful along with Stay's priority to continue to advance the platform by rolling out new features. They are really great at listening to what their customers want and taking action. I've seen great success in growing subscriptions with Stay for two companies I have worked with...can't recommend enough.

Graza
United States
10 months using the app
January 29, 2024

Absolutely!

Stay.ai has been an absolute game-changer for Terraseed! Their platform is not only user-friendly but also packed with powerful features to significantly boost retention rates. The customer support team is outstanding – they're incredibly helpful, responsive, and offer personalized assistance by real people every step of the way. What truly sets Stay.ai apart is their dedication to providing a seamless experience. From real-time analytics to innovative tools, it's clear that they prioritize the success of their clients. We couldn't be happier with our decision to partner with Stay.ai – it's been a game-changer for our company!

Terraseed
United States
4 months using the app
January 25, 2024

We switched to Stay from a different subscription provider and are so happy with the enhanced ability to analyze subscriber growth and behavior with Stay.

The Stay team has also been incredibly helpful and responsive as we've worked through our unique use case, as well as any regular customer questions.

Cherry Bombe
United States
6 months using the app
January 30, 2024

The Stay.AI team is fantastic (particularly Alexis our rep!) and their features are everything you need for a subscription app. Highly recommend!

NoonBrew
United States
About 1 year using the app
January 23, 2024

Very happy with Stay.Ai so far. Their onboarding was seamless, their tech support is next level (as white glove as it comes), and their front and backend interface is easy to navigate for customers and store owners alike. Highly recommend.

JEM Organics
United States
6 months using the app
January 26, 2024

Stay has been great! We've loved the dev support and our CSM Audrey has been amazing.

BUFFED ENERGY
United States
7 months using the app
February 1, 2024

Great app and service. Converts well. Highly recommend.

Capitalist
United States
5 months using the app
December 19, 2023

Very happy with STAY so far. Switched from recharge and the customer support with STAY is on another level. Audrey our account rep is always available for a call to help solve issues and work through integrations. Would recommend STAY to any brand owner looking to increase recurring revenue.

Rho Nutrition
United States
4 months using the app