Reviews (60)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
July 13, 2022

Legendary App, Happy, we switched to it. Hoping they release more features in the future, but everything is going in the right direction

Mad Rabbit Tattoo
United States
5 months using the app
June 27, 2022

Retextion is amazing. Super clean, intuitive, easy to use with great migration support and customer service. It has the subscription features we have been looking for, all out of the box with a ton of of additional features to increase AOV and reduce churn. Can 't recommend highly enough.

MANTRA Labs
United States
5 months using the app
December 29, 2022

Great app!!! Even better company and team to work with. Always a quick turnaround on questions with helpful feedback and suggestions.

The app is user-friendly and easy to navigate. Highly recommend!

Perfect Snacks
United States
4 months using the app
July 13, 2022

Stoked about what Retextion already has and even more so pumped about what they are building. The experience our CX team has within the Admin dashboard is so much easier than other subscription apps and our customers love interacting with their dashboard. The tools Retextion has to create a better experience and grow your subscription biz are the best around.

Run Gum
United States
4 months using the app
June 3, 2022

After installing Retextion, our revenue from subscriptions grew by 73%. Hard to argue against that. Migration from previous platform was straight forward and the merchant portal allows us to get the insights we need to drive actionable updates to our strategy. The customizations with offers and the chat service are unmatched to any other subscription app, allowing us to drive incremental growth and reduce CX tickets regarding subscriptions. Would highly recommend

Aura Bora
United States
4 months using the app
July 4, 2022

Super happy with our move to Retextion. It's been a big upgrade from ReCharge. The portal is much more user friendly and doesn't require dev work like with other subscription apps. It's been a positive experience for our customers who can now more easily manage their subscriptions and for our customer service team who can now help out customers more quickly than before. Onboarding is super smooth and support is very responsive. Highly recommend.

A Pup Above
United States
4 months using the app
June 24, 2022

We added Retextion to our Shopify site and have been totally impressed with their team! They patiently answered questions about implementation, are helpful with troubleshooting, and are always super speedy to respond. This app has been an upgrade from our previous solution and we look forward to seeing how the features continue to grow :)

Happy Viking Shop
United States
4 months using the app
November 14, 2022

The Retextion team has been quick to answer any questions that we have and find solutions to any problems that pop up. We are excited to learn all that Retextion has to offer!

Grinds Coffee Pouches
United States
3 months using the app
June 3, 2022

We wanted a better subscription portal UX because we're launching a brand new subscription program (Wine Club!) and Retextion's UX delivers. It's on-brand, visually pleasing, clear and super easy to use. They make it ultra easy for people to manage their subscription - customers can add 1-time or recurring items to their shipments in just a few clicks, swap their products, gift their subscription (!), pause for X amounts of time, or just cancel. They can also manage their subscriptions through SMS with their chatbot! It's the type of portal I'd like to have as a user. Their team made the transition really easy, which is a lot to say because changing tools is often hard.

Surely Non-Alcoholic Wine
United States
3 months using the app
June 29, 2022

Retextion is a significant upgrade over the legacy subscription apps with its functionality actually being geared towards the customer lifecycle. The white glove onboarding was a significant help to our resource-constrained team and we can't wait to see what functionality comes out next.

Momofuku Goods
United States
3 months using the app