Retter ‑ Heatmaps & Replay , 41 reviews
Really handy app. Been using it on an expansion store and just moved it over to the main site. Find it better than hotjar for what I actually want it for. Have been able to significantly improve the UI/UX of our site as well as increase conversion rate for our site based on the learnings that we had. This included our first 'solution' which turned out not to work as we intended and meant we were able to pivit to a new solution that DID work. We initially had some challenges getting set up as our site has some unique customisations to it. Developer was helpful in getting it sorted for us within a few days. They also mentioned a few things in the pipeline which will be extremely useful!
Does not work for me. Two times received an answer that they will check and someday will get back to me. Got redirected to the rating page only after in-app voted 5 stars. When the in-app votes 1 star then nothing happens. Strange
Additionally, I did not like to receive an "URGENT" email asking to remove this rating. The programmer is from Israel, not Ukraine, but anyway it was not an URGENT message.
I'm so sorry for the less than good experience you had.
We received your ticket on the weekend, and we winningly took the time to fix your bug on the weekend when it's our day off. Today is Monday and the bug is already fixed and you receiving replays. We started working on fixing the bug as soon as possible even though it was weekend and our dev team had electricity issues due to them being from Ukraine. We trying to provide our merchants the best possible experience that we can, however, there sometime events that occurred and out of our hand. Have a wonderful day :)
Funciona mt bem! ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Pretty good. No rewind or skip forward features. I think it would also be better to add a way to go to next recording without going to the main menu.
Testei outros apps que prometiam acompanhar o comportamento dos clientes na loja mas foi apenas com o Retter e com um outro que eu fui capaz de fazer isso. Tenho inglês básico e, mesmo assim, o layout do Retter permitiu que eu navegasse pelo app com alguma facilidade. Quanto ao suporte, ele é sempre atento e presente. Eu tive uma dúvida e eles me responderam na hora e resolveram o problema.
Easy to use, and was stuffing up how the site looks like hotjar seems to do. We have watched around 15 people use our site and already found one of the things that we think is a key reason on why people don't convert.
Well worth using!
I just installed app, and didnt used still, but looks very good and ease to set up + very warm chat support
The app is easy to use and gives you important Information about your website and how people react with it.
This app looks really nice and is helpful to allow me to see what is going on with my store. Customer service is friendly, quick and helpful.
¡Excelente aplicación! Permite estudiar el comportamiento de los usuarios de mi sitio y así mejorar la UX. Sin duda, una aplicación que ayuda demasiado a mejorar nuestros sitios.