Reviews (47)

Overall rating
3.5
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
April 2, 2024

Complete rubbish app, please don't be fooled by the low price. Here’s why:

1. The data is completely inaccurate, and the heat map cannot detect 99% of the traffic. There are only a few hundred page views anyway. (I did not set up partial detection, but all detection)

2. The billing model only depends on the total PV of your website, not how much the application does for you. For example, I only need the data of a certain page, but the application calculates based on all exposures of the entire website (in terms of charging, the data is extremely accurate, instead of only seeing 1 when I need to see the heat map) %The data).
When I gave feedback to customer service, he also said that he could only charge according to the overall pageview of the website.

Benlydesign
Hong Kong SAR
12 days using the app
February 21, 2024

It said that 500 visits are included in FREE plan. I had 452 visits and they charge me $4.99 - hiden fees - not recommended!

Crystals Healing
United Kingdom
11 days using the app
Edited July 12, 2023

The heatmap and replay feature provide invaluable insights into customer behavior. Highly recommended for optimizing your online store.

Cửa hàng của tôi
Vietnam
8 days using the app
October 25, 2023

Recordings do not show the full session. The heat map does not load pages. The app just not working for us.

Liberty Orchards
United States
7 days using the app
October 29, 2023

This app absolutely did not work for us. The heatmaps simply did not work and support were vague in their responses. Even cancelling our account was problematic, with only an error message and no confirmation.

ScandiBugs
United Kingdom
20 days using the app
September 15, 2021

Really great app to see my customer's movements in my website! Works almost the same way as Lucky Orange but has better value in terms of the pricing structure. I also heard they are coming up with new updates which some pretty cool features like showing broken links or if customers are clicking out of frustration and how many actions they are taking on our website. I recommend to try this app out!

Rytrus
Singapore
Over 2 years using the app
June 13, 2022

¡Excelente aplicación! Permite estudiar el comportamiento de los usuarios de mi sitio y así mejorar la UX. Sin duda, una aplicación que ayuda demasiado a mejorar nuestros sitios.

Regalos Mila
Mexico
Over 2 years using the app
August 30, 2021

Hola! Me gusta esta aplicación porque el plan gratuito es excelente, ahorita que todavía no tengo muchas visitas a mi web. Los replays también son buenos (te muestran el movimiento (scroll) que esta haciendo el usuario con su celular) y en general tengo buena experiencia. Tienen excelente servicio de atención y es rápido para contestar respuestas. Lo único que me gustaría que revisaran es, por ejemplo, algunos botones donde yo ocupaba hacer click para que la app hiciera lo que quería y para mi no era obvio. Pero fuera de eso es una muy buena app para comenzar con los heatmaps y poder mejorar mi webpage. thumbs up =)

Maria Rubio
Mexico
About 2 years using the app
Edited October 27, 2021

I install this app and get to dashboard which says to click on link on upper right to add my website. The problem is that the button is not there. Now I am trying to access the account again and it doesn't remember my password. Pending dev's response. UPDATE: Dev Vlad has responded promptly and addressed this issue. Thanks.

Earth's Wisdom®
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
November 8, 2022

Easy to use, and was stuffing up how the site looks like hotjar seems to do. We have watched around 15 people use our site and already found one of the things that we think is a key reason on why people don't convert.
Well worth using!

Aftershock
Australia
Over 1 year using the app