Reviews (47)

Overall rating
3.5
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
August 17, 2021

The Information I have gotten by adding this app has been priceless. It is easy to install and navigate, it works, and is very affordable. Based on the information this app provided me, I was able to change a few things and increase sales almost overnight.

Speedster Athletics
United States
3 months using the app
July 28, 2021

The support was quick, friendly and flexible. The app is super useful to have insights about your business. I will keep recommending this app for sure!

Idilik Yoga
Spain
2 months using the app
Byteex Ltd replied August 6, 2021

Thank you so much! 🌟

November 10, 2022

Testei outros apps que prometiam acompanhar o comportamento dos clientes na loja mas foi apenas com o Retter e com um outro que eu fui capaz de fazer isso. Tenho inglês básico e, mesmo assim, o layout do Retter permitiu que eu navegasse pelo app com alguma facilidade. Quanto ao suporte, ele é sempre atento e presente. Eu tive uma dúvida e eles me responderam na hora e resolveram o problema.

Oferta Ok
Brazil
About 2 months using the app
August 6, 2021

Great app! I was looking for a good heatmaps app, in order to help me see the customer behavior behind my store. Customer service on point!

BheraniVision™
France
About 2 months using the app
Byteex Ltd replied August 6, 2021

Thank you so much! I really happy that you liked our app 🙏🏻

November 10, 2021

Fantastic APP takes seconds to set up and the knowledge I have gained is invaluable I have found 4 errors that I wouldn't have picked up on otherwise. The only issue I have is the way shopify have worded the "subscription" As on the free plan it states I can be charged up to $200US but this appears to be a shopify thing. More clarity on that would be fantastic. I really cant overstate how amazing this service is 1000% a must have app

The Low Grade Gamer
Australia
About 2 months using the app
August 18, 2021

I did try an earlier app prior to Retter, but that was laggy and had a lot of ads popping up in the free-plan every now and then, which is surely not the case with Retter. The extensive level of information and all the nitty gritty related to customer's visit on the website that Retter provides is beyond amazing. The interface of the app is nice, clean and extremely well-organized. Above all, the level of support they give is beyond amazing. Shout out to my guy Vlad for solving all my issues regardless of whatever time of the day I contacted them. 10/10 from my side, and 100% recommended.

It's Worth Getting
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
Byteex Ltd replied August 18, 2021

Thank you for the great feedback 🙏🏻

May 18, 2023

Retter provides convenient and friendly service that gives a great experience. I recommend it to everyone.:)

les enphants
Taiwan
About 2 months using the app
August 18, 2021

Really impressed with the app and the service. Vlad from Upify promptly helped our store with a few questions, and we were so happy with the professional customer service. Highly recommend!

workphlo
Canada
About 1 month using the app
Byteex Ltd replied August 18, 2021

You just made our day ⭐️

September 4, 2021

A great app that makes my job easier!The data is very detailed and will allow me to better optimize my ads

lifetipweb
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
July 9, 2021

Great app and great customer support really asking for feedback and suggestions for improvement! Excited to see how far this app will go.

Anodyne NL
Denmark
About 1 month using the app
Byteex Ltd replied July 9, 2021

Thank you so much for the feedback. We are excited to show you what coming next :)