Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to efficiently import and display reviews from various platforms, notably Amazon. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, affordability, and the ability to link reviews to relevant product pages. The support team, particularly Vishal, is appreciated for their responsiveness. Merchants have reported increased conversion rates and a more professional site appearance since using the app.

January 14, 2019

I contacted the developer on a Sunday night to assist me with a development matter. He responded within minutes and fixed my issue; great customer service. If you want your Amazon reviews to show on your Shopify page, this is the app to do it!

R+R Medicinals
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
February 13, 2019

Excellent tool! IT helps our customers get an understanding of the products from other marketplaces! Support is great too! They helped me a lot in the installation of the tool to our new website!

Probelle Beauty - We Healthify Your Beauty
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
Edited April 11, 2019

App does what it is supposed to do. Surface is good to use.
Customer support is fast and very supportive.
Helped us to fix problems and custom requests immediately.

Vishal provides really awesome support. If for any reason you have issues with the App, he will make it work for you, even the problem is related to the theme. Really great!

NUTRILOVERS | #WissenWasDrinIst
Germany
Over 4 years using the app
August 5, 2019

Very great app and we got amazing support from the founder. I highly recommend it as it will boost your shop.

nerdytec
Germany
Over 4 years using the app
February 19, 2019

Installed this app on my store. Very helpful app. Highly recommended to scale up orders. The developer also helped us in customization.

ORACURA
India
About 4 years using the app
June 5, 2019

App works and looks great on our product pages. The support team was quick to answer and help solve some minor errors. Thanks so much!

Aspen Naturals
United States
About 4 years using the app
September 6, 2019

The app is great. It syncs all my Amazon listings to our Shopify page. The cost for the basic plan is very reasonable and the customer service by Vishal is amazing. He is super responsive. I highly recommend this.

Grand Fusion Housewares, Inc
United States
About 4 years using the app
November 1, 2019

The app has made my site look so good. It's going to be great to launch my site with reviews from day one rather than starting from scratch. Customer support has been excellent.

Flow Swim Gear
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
June 16, 2019

This App does exactly what it says and looks nice on page. Best thing however is the amazing customer support from Vishal who is always available to answer questions and assist in making sure everything is working ok. Thanks Vishal!

Fur and Flourish
New Zealand
Almost 4 years using the app
November 6, 2022

Teilweise werden Bewertungen von Amazon nicht importiert/angezeigt. Support antwortet nicht. Schlechter Kundenservice, sorry so was geht gar nicht. Deshalt wird gekündigt.

Fleischmann Microfaser
Germany
Over 3 years using the app
The App Geeks replied November 7, 2022

Sorry for the inconvenience. We request you to wait for 24 hours after sending query; due to time zone differences, sometime it takes time to reply. We always try to respond as soon as possible.