Overall rating
3.7
Counts per rating level
  • 71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 23% of ratings are 1 stars
February 6, 2024

I have been using this app for 3 months now. before this I was only working private supplier to import products. When I moved on to roposo I was very pleased with the neat design, one big feature that they provide is their analytics section. It really is probably the most important feature I have seen in a drop shipping app considering that it can really help you increase your profits in a significant way. since I can find out at a glance which products are doing well and which not so much. Now I cannot imagine dorpshipping without proper analytics lik Roposo has. Another place where Roposo shines is their dedicated and accessible account management staff, I am very satisfied the my account manager Vinayak Ji, who is most helpful and even the staff on the other side of their helpline which is open all the time. I would still hope to see order returns manager on the Shopify app and and payouts manager added on the app to make the experience with Roposo almost perfect, at least in my mind. The product selection is also more thoughtful and careful although the prices are also not cheap but the discount systems make it worth promoting. Out of all the drop shipping suppliers, I think Roposo is easily miles ahead of its competition. Good Job guys and keep growing and making this app better! :)

Divine Store
India
Over 1 year using the app
February 13, 2024

For initial start you can use this platform but if you get a little bit more mainstream and get more than 150+ orders a day. They are unable to ship orders. product prices are very high. High RTOs should be expected. product quality is poor and no third party labelling on products. payments are a huge issue. imagine selling 7 lakh of product in 10 days and wait for the payment for 7-20 days and getting 80% rto. They are not professionals. Their team dont know jack about Ecom. Its just the dashboard which looks good but there is no good tech. orders dont sync. they dont fulfil orders. beware of Ropso Clout you will come into loss. its better to orders inventory and sell your self.

Toothbit
India
6 months using the app
Roposo Clout replied February 14, 2024

Hi Dropshipper,

We apologize for this experience. We would need to speak with you to better understand the problem you encountered. We request you to share your contact details here at support@roposoclout.com.

Solving your issue is our priority.

Team Roposo

April 6, 2024

I have a question...Does roposo ships product worldwide???

OnlineCartz
India
About 2 months using the app
Roposo Clout replied April 7, 2024

Hi Dropshipper,

Thanks for your interest in our products! Currently, we only offer shipping within India.

We're constantly working to expand our shipping options, so hopefully, we can offer international shipping in the future.

Answering your question is our priority.

Team Roposo

February 6, 2024

This app is a blessing for the Dropshipper community Earlier, we had to go to the Supplier shops, bargain for prices , make advance payment & then find a place to keep the inventory. With Clout as I get all the latest & trending products on the Shopify plugin . Business model is cash free as I dont need to block the Working Capital I can only concentrate on running FB ads. I can use the cash saved to run more ads, thus more Sales and Profits. You are solving a big problem us. KAM Support is excellent and I get daily payments which solves my working capital and I can use the money to invest in more FB ads

Hallobuys
India
About 1 month using the app
April 4, 2024

This is the worst App I have seen.

I recently created a website and integrated roposo Clout, i ordered a product to check the process and other things, when courier partner (Delhivery Agent) called me, he literally told me that please cancel the order as you might get something else in this and this product is non-returnable. I was shocked to hear that, then i realized that roposo charge 140 rupees for RTO, so if any order gets RTO roposo get 140 and delivery agent might get few portions without delivering it. this is their business.

I have complaint about it but no action taken, currently testing for few more orders if the situation remains same, i ll uninstall roposo and look for other drop shipping.

Kurvona
India
22 days using the app
Roposo Clout replied April 5, 2024

Hi Dropshipper,

We apologize for this experience. We would need to speak with you to better understand the problem you encountered. We request you to share your contact details here at support@roposoclout.com.

Solving your issue is our priority.

Team Roposo

April 2, 2024

The team assigned to the seller is unresponsive.
They just onboard the seller and then forget about serving the requests of existing sellers.
Worst experience, have removed all of their products from the store

Mall2Mart
India
Over 1 year using the app
Roposo Clout replied April 3, 2024

Hi Dropshipper,

We apologize for this experience. We would need to speak with you to better understand the problem you encountered. We request you to share your contact details here at support@roposoclout.com.

Solving your issue is our priority.

Team Roposo

March 27, 2024

Roposo is a very unprofessional and cheater company. I myself ordered to check the system and product quality but my orders got cancelled on its own without any reason. When i inquired about it on customer care they said that buyer cancelled orders. As I myself was buyer and have not cancelled orders because I wanted to check the product quality it became evident that this company is cheating by saying wrong thing. I complained about it on support email, customer care , raised ticket and chatted several times for 4-5 days but all were saying the same story. I insisted on giving me reason of cancellation with proof but they have not provided till now. When I ask for some senior person to come on call they say they cant because they don't have this policy. Pathatic company. Any body who wants to do big business should think 100 times that if he gets huge orders then they can say orders cancelled by buyer and you can suffer huge loss because you will keep on calling their customer care and they will reply the same thing and you will not be able to talk to any senior.

Urban Lives
India
5 days using the app
Roposo Clout replied March 28, 2024

Hi Dropshipper,

We apologize for this experience. We would need to speak with you to better understand the problem you encountered. We request you to share your contact details here at support@roposoclout.com.

Solving your issue is our priority.

Team Roposo

February 6, 2024

Exceptional experience with this dropshipping company! Fast shipping, high-quality products, and excellent customer service. Highly recommend!

Centrique
India
About 2 months using the app
March 13, 2024

I am trying multiple times to login to the app but it is not working.

Veshaa
India
Over 1 year using the app
Roposo Clout replied March 14, 2024

Hi Dropshipper,

We apologize for this experience. We would need to speak with you to better understand the problem you encountered. We request you to share your contact details here at support@roposoclout.com.

Solving your issue is our priority.

Team Roposo

February 20, 2024

fake company and ruddly staff .i request too all dropshipper dont use this beacause hare big scam are running. when any customer order 2 ya 3 and seller send only one quantity . and when rise any dropshipper complaint he will not response and not any action taken its froud comapany

SONAMIT.IN
India
7 months using the app
Roposo Clout replied February 21, 2024

Hi Dropshipper,

We apologize for this experience. We would need to speak with you to better understand the problem you encountered. We request you to share your contact details here at support@roposoclout.com.

Solving your issue is our priority.

Team Roposo