Reviews (165)

Overall rating
3.6
Counts per rating level
  • 69% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 24% of ratings are 1 stars
May 8, 2024

After a year of relying on Roposo for my dropshipping business, I can confidently say it's been a game-changer. Previously, I depended solely on private suppliers, but Roposo's transition was a revelation. The support team, led by professionals like Mr. Pandurang, is exceptionally prompt and professional. The analytics feature is indispensable, significantly boosting profitability. Roposo offers a wide range of products across various categories, from fashion to electronics, making it ideal for scaling businesses. The support is excellent, with a friendly, knowledgeable, and responsive team promptly addressing any queries or issues. Highly recommended for anyone looking to start or scale their dropshipping venture.

Shoppers Find
India
11 months using the app
May 8, 2024

After 6 months of dedicated use, I can confidently say that Roposo Clout has revolutionized my dropshipping game. Here's why:

1.User-Friendly Interface
2.Seamless Integration
3.Reliable Suppliers
4.Great Customer Support
5.Per Order Calculation in Excel

Best Dropshipping App

Dream Shopr
India
7 months using the app
April 29, 2024

It's best n Hassel free pays drop shippers on time good product collection

webharatmakes
India
10 months using the app
May 6, 2024

roposo clout is the best and hassle free app for dropshipping, you do not need to worry about inventory, logistics and winning product. roposo also alot a manager for each dropshipper that is the key point of success for all dropshipper who working with ropso. you just need to focus on your ads. roposo manager are so helpfull... and a call away from you.

Quinnn
India
6 months using the app
May 2, 2024

Using it from more 1 year if you are starting a dropshipping business than ROPOSO is best place to start your journey. Even managers are so helpful and problem solver.

Recommended ❤️

The Urban Things
India
10 months using the app
April 19, 2024

hi.....nice product selection..but would have been better if you can add Ladies Summer Night Suits...within range of 350/- -450/-

plus also provide your contact details for any information we may require.

Choicecove

ChoiceCove
India
2 months using the app
April 29, 2024

roposo is an excellent app who looking to start or scale their dropshipping business. I appreciate the wide range of products available on the platform, covering various categories from fashion and beauty to electronics and home decor.
It's provides excellent support, promptly addressing any queries or issues that arise. Their team is very friendly, knowledgeable and responsive.

TrendiGen
India
2 months using the app
April 29, 2024

Only good if you want to learn how it works. Most of their orders are by the cheapest courier, who won't even call the customer or try to deliver and as a result, you have to bear RTO cost. This is happening on prepaid orders also where we are bearing payment gateway cost also.

Products are expensive, so there is a very little room to earn any margin. Products are available at half the price on ecommerce platform.

Support is non existent, to every querythey have a set reply "Wait for 48 hours" and they keep doing this on every follow up. If you call them, you first have to wait atleast 20 minutes to get connected to an agent and then he will tell you to wait another 48 hours.

Payments are late and there is no visibility on upcoming payments or calculations until their team sends a report, for which, again you have to wait 48 hours!

Viral Store
India
26 days using the app
Roposo Clout replied May 1, 2024

Hi Dropshipper,

We apologize for this experience. We would need to speak with you to better understand the problem you encountered. We request you to share your contact details here at support@roposoclout.com.

Solving your issue is our priority.

Team Roposo

April 26, 2024

I have been using them almost a month now, the deliveries are very delayed, no idea when my margin is going to come to me, Also the most important thing is, the customer service is VERY VERY VERY Poor. they make me wait hours and hours to get a reply about my queries and issues. Im not sure why companies dont work on customer service atleast with those who are getting them business. Please Roposo Team, you guys have good potential. dont create this kind of gap that some other dropshipping provider would grab the chance and replace you. i really feel you guys have the potential, please improve your services and also please update regularly about the payments and reports about our margins. Thank you

WonderMart
India
12 days using the app
Roposo Clout replied April 27, 2024

Hi Dropshipper,

We apologize for this experience. We would need to speak with you to better understand the problem you encountered. We request you to share your contact details here at support@roposoclout.com.

Solving your issue is our priority.

Team Roposo

May 15, 2024

very bad experience with roposo my CA wanted to have a talk with the finance depatment of roposo to have a better understanding of how the gst process works and other finance understandings i called them thousands of times,mailed them and even tried to get them through their help center on their website but no response

RSNV
India
About 2 months using the app
Roposo Clout replied May 20, 2024

Hi Dropshipper,

We apologize for this experience. We would need to speak with you to better understand the problem you encountered. We request you to share your contact details here at support@roposoclout.com.

Solving your issue is our priority.

Team Roposo