Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
March 31, 2023

Best dropshipping app in Indian Ecom. I have also used glowroad but it is better than glowroad. I suggest all of you to use it

shraddhanjaliindia
India
Time spent using app: 24 days
March 31, 2023

Thanks to better support for Drop shipping , Please always help to us for growing of self and entire platform

SUBHAM SALES CORP
India
Time spent using app: 2 months
March 30, 2023

Best apps for dropping the best product to be a good morning and good morning and good morning and good morning and good morning and

vinoshoes
India
Time spent using app: 29 days
March 29, 2023

average experience .No transperancy in payment. there is lots of thing which is not working upto the mark. but overall this gives you average experience

super bizaar
India
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Edited March 30, 2023

won't recommend this at all! the quality of the products are way too bad to drop ship! most of the sellers use fake and wrong images hence making a very bad customer experience and RTO, then you should pay the RTO penalty from your own pockets! You will surely go in loss plus the margins take too long to get added to your bank, you will have to wait till the return policy ends +the coming Friday it will take like 10 days to get your margin which will make your business completely difficult if your making it from scratch everything regarding the payments mentioned in the live session was completely false! If you really want to do good in dropshipping then I suggest holding Your own inventory so you have more flexibility on the products and the delivery, you will have High margins too!

wowtornado
India
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Roposo Clout replied March 16, 2023

Dear Dropshipper,

We apologize for this experience. We would need to speak with you to understand the problem you encountered. We request you share your contact details at support@roposoclout.com.

We will get back to you at earliest.

Team Roposo Clout

March 8, 2023

Bakwass hai ..... Don't waste money wait and gather own inventory. You'll make a lot more money in return that way.

zooplift.com
India
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Roposo Clout replied March 8, 2023

Dear Dropshipper,

We apologize for this experience. We would need to speak with you to understand the problem you encountered. We request you share your contact details at support@roposoclout.com.

We will get back to you at earliest.

Team Roposo Clout

February 14, 2023

don't use no payment transparency please stay away this application no data secure high RTO and high Penalty

Happylifes
India
Time spent using app: 4 months
Roposo Clout replied February 14, 2023

Dear Dropshipper,

We apologize for this experience. We would need to speak with you to understand the problem you encountered. We request you share your contact details at support@roposoclout.com.

We will get back to you at earliest.

Team Roposo Clout

Edited January 26, 2023

plz dont use this app, they have fraud sellers, i have run the ads for one of there product as lipstick , image was different and product receives to customer as very cheap and totally different , plz dont use this either you burn money on ads, varsha is manager from roposo ,all managers are also know about this all team of roposo is fraud... better go with glowroad, all good reviews below are their own employee dont trust ever , i lost almost 1l in ads , dear fraud roposo clout i am calling you daily and mailing also daily , you have my number so dont pretend that you have onboarded and you have number..

outofstock
India
Time spent using app: 4 months
Roposo Clout replied January 26, 2023

Dear Dropshipper,

We apologize for this experience. We would need to speak with you to understand the problem you encountered. We request you share your contact details at support@roposoclout.com.

We will get back to you at earliest.

Team Roposo Clout

Edited January 21, 2023

They are a fraud dropshipping company. They are not at all trustworthy. The company's internal staff misuses the customer data acquired by drop-shippers and fulfills orders on their own. It is highly recommended to stay away from this company.

If anyone is looking to start an Indian e-commerce business and wants to drop-ship products from this company, then it's a strict no, they are not trustworthy. They will misuse your customer data, and deliver products on their own.

Stay away from them, their support team is also not responsive. I emailed them all the proofs, call records, and product images received from the customer, but no work has been done yet.

I had already sent multiple emails a week ago to their support e-mail addresses. They just created ticket IDs: #1250629, #1251248, #1251249, and #1251800. Not a single ticket got resolved yet, it's been more than a week already. I'm guessing the whole company is involved in the scam, otherwise, the matter should have been resolved by now. They are not even interested in taking this issue seriously.

I have SOLID EVIDENCE to prove that I had been CHEATED BY ROPOSO CLOUT and Shop101 team and their account manager.

Their team is a scammer. STAY AWAY FROM THEM.

Dope Hack
India
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Roposo Clout replied January 21, 2023

Dear Dropshipper,

We apologize for this experience. We would need to speak with you to understand the problem you encountered. We request you share your contact details at support@roposoclout.com.

We will get back to you at earliest.

Team Roposo Clout

December 24, 2022

Not so much support and done huge Rto without any reason product quality is too poor, no payment and margin transparency

Basketdart
India
Time spent using app: 3 months
Roposo Clout replied December 24, 2022

Dear Dropshipper,

We apologize for this experience. We would need to speak with you to understand the problem you encountered. We request you share your contact details at support@roposoclout.com.

We will get back to you at earliest.

Team Roposo Clout