Reviews (216)

Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited September 9, 2022

Best app for dropshhiping in India,thanks you roposo and roposo team for always help. Trusted app and recived regular payment.

A PLUS FASHION
India
9 months using the app
November 16, 2022

the platform is really good makes it really easy to place orders it provides great catalog to make catalog

Morevi
India
7 months using the app
November 24, 2022

This is very good app for dropping and my manager Vinayak patil help me a lot to solve any problem regarding this app

Household meet
India
7 months using the app
November 29, 2022

I really like the roposo clout app. The sourcing of their product is also good and thier customer service by key account managers is extremely good. Mary is my account manager and she responds well and is very helpful.

women shoppers
India
6 months using the app
December 1, 2022

Faced issue with duplicate order.
key account manager not much help.
Shadab Sheik is helping in all.

TheFyra
India
5 months using the app
August 18, 2022

Roposo Clout is a blessing for the Dropshipper community Earlier, we had to go to the Supplier shops, bargain for prices , make advance payment & then find a place to keep the inventory With Clout, I dont need to bargain as I get all the latest & trending products on the Shopify plugin . Business model is cash free as I dont need to block the Working Capital I can only concentrate on running FB ads. I can use the cash saved to run more ads, thus more Sales and Profits. You are solving a big problem not only in India, but globally. KAM Support is excellent and I get daily payments which solves my working capital and I can use the money to invest in more FB ads

KAPREWALE.COM
India
5 months using the app
April 3, 2023

It is the best dropshipping application I have used.
Earlier I used glowroad but right now I am using roposo clout. It is far better than glowroad. Roposo has also provide me a account manager Vijay. Whenever I have faced any issue Vijay has helped me all time.

superstylezone
India
5 months using the app
November 21, 2022

Best Dropshipping app in India. Because of its kind daily remittance system which make easy for us to be in cash flow. However, there are so many trending products at cheaper price the best part is there is no limit on our margins. Furthermore, the quantity of products is huge which makes easy to sale our business.

aeltg
India
5 months using the app
April 11, 2023

Good app for those who are new to E-commerce and want to create their brands. Prices and markup are decent and competitive. Recent development on the clout has been impressive and almost everything can be found here, still the area of concern is with the few suppliers who are still not sending the proper product. Also RTO penalty is missing on order level, which should be added on utmost priority, so that we don't have to seek update from our manager. Overall it's a good experience and would give 4.5/5

Tohfaa.shop
India
5 months using the app
July 12, 2024

Good app for dropshippers
Roposo Clout offers a good platform for dropshippers. The integration with Shopify is smooth, and the product variety is impressive. Prices can be high, but the benefits like bonus programs and quick payouts make it worth it.

Blinkin Store
India