RTL Master: Arabic & Hebrew

Right-To-Left, Translations, Fonts, Notifications and more!

From $9.95/month

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

RTL Master - Right To Left

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

41 - 48 of 48 reviews

TENLEY

Location Israel
Time spent using app 3 months

This app works perfectly, helped me switch my site from RTL and the team is so quick with all help in customization and any help you might need!

Developer reply

April 22, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind words!
Always here for any question.

linda palermo

Location Israel
Time spent using app 4 months

ืื ื™ ืœื ื ื•ื”ื’ ืœื›ืชื•ื‘ ื‘ื™ืงื•ืจื•ืช ื‘ื“ืจืš ื›ืœืœ ืื‘ืœ ืคื” ื–ื” ืžืงืจื” ื™ื•ืฆื ื“ื•ืคืŸ
ืื—ืช ื”ืืคืœื™ืงืฆื™ื•ืช ื”ื˜ื•ื‘ื•ืช ื•ื”ืฉื™ืžื•ืฉื™ื•ืช ื‘ื™ื•ืชืจ ืฉื ืชืงืœืชื™ ื‘ื”ืŸ
ืคื•ืชืจืช ื›ื› ื”ืจื‘ื” ื‘ืขื™ื•ืช ื•ื ื•ืชื ืช ืžืจืื” ืืžื™ืชื™ ื•ื™ืคื” ื™ื•ืชืจ ืœืืชืจ, ืื™ืŸ ืกืคืง ืฉื™ื‘ื™ื ืœื™ื•ืชืจ ื”ืžืจื•ืช
ื”ื“ื‘ืจ ืฉื”ื›ื™ ืื”ื‘ืชื™ ื‘ืืคืœื™ืงืฆื™ื” ื–ื” ื”ืฉื™ืจื•ืช ืœืงื•ื—ื•ืช ืฉืœื”ื (ืชืจืชื™ ืžืฉืžืข 24 ืฉืขื•ืช)
ืฉืชื™ ื“ืง ืื—ืจื™ ืฉื”ืชื—ื‘ืจืชื™ ืœืืคืœื™ืงืฆื™ื” ื”ื ื›ื‘ืจ ืขื–ืจื• ืœื™ ืœื—ื‘ืจ ื•ืœื”ืงื™ื ืžื” ืฉื”ื™ื™ืชื™ ืฆืจื™ืš ื•ืขืฉื• ืืช ื–ื” ื‘11 ื‘ืœื™ืœื” ื•ื‘ืžืขื ื” ื›ื› ืžื”ื™ืจ ื•ืžืงืฆื•ืขื™!
ืžื” ืฉื”ื›ื™ ืžืฆื—ื™ืง ื–ื” ืฉื”ืžื—ื™ืจ ืฉืื ื™ ืžืฉืœื ืœืืคืœื™ืงืฆื™ื” ื”ื–ืืช ื”ื•ื ืคืฉื•ื˜ ื‘ื“ื™ื—ื”, ื‘ื’ื“ื•ืœ ื–ื” ื“ื™ ื‘ื—ื™ื ื ืœืขื•ืžืช ืžื” ืฉืžืงื‘ืœื™ื
ื‘ืงื™ืฆื•ืจ, ืžืžืœื™ืฅ ื‘ื—ื•ื ืœื›ืœ ื™ืฉืจืืœื™ ืฉืจื•ืฆื” ืฉื”ืืชืจ ืฉืœื• ื™ื™ืจืื” ืžืงืฆื•ืขื™ ื•ืœื ืืชืจ ื—ื•ื‘ื‘ืŸ ืฉื”ืœืงื•ื—ื•ืช ืฉืœื• ื™ื™ื—ืฉื‘ื• ืฉื”ื•ื ืœื ืžื”ืืจืฅ

Developer reply

April 4, 2021

ืฉืžื—ื ื• ืœืขื–ื•ืจ ื•ื–ืžื™ื ื™ื ืœื›ืœ ืฉืืœื” ื ื•ืกืคืช :)
ืฉื™ื”ื™ื” ื”ืจื‘ื” ื‘ื”ืฆืœื—ื”!

Mashii Official Website and Online Store

Location Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app 17 days

App is super and support is amazing! Very responsive team. They solved all our issues. I highly recommend this app especially for RTL on advance Themes.

Developer reply

March 23, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind words!
We were happy to help and available any time :)

Good luck with the new store!

ื”ื•ืคืกืคื•ืจื˜

Location United States
Time spent using app 20 days

AWESOME! RTL Master Shopify App helped me significantly to adjust my website HopSport.co from English to Hebrew, from LTR to RTL. I had few display bugs that I couldnโ€™t solve. I was in the chat with Shopify support, they didnโ€™t find the problem. Itay and his team fix the problems very fast and improved the website look and feel! Also, he adjusts the look of the additional apps we use like the FAQ. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

February 8, 2021

Thank you!
We were more than happy to help.
Good luck with your store!

HIPSTORY by Amit Shimoni illustration

Location Israel
Time spent using app 3 minutes

We were looking for the right approach to sell both for Israeli and American clients.
The app support helped us to set a multi-lingual store that changes its layout by the language!
Useful and kind customer service, thanks.

Developer reply

February 6, 2021

We were more than happy to help.
Good luck with expanding your business!

IsraelFit

Location Israel
Time spent using app 11 months

So far the best translation app we have seen on Shopify, and with the RTL feature, it's the saves lt of money for Hebrew stores.

Developer reply

February 6, 2021

Thank you for the kind words :)

ringisrael

Location Israel
Time spent using app About 6 hours

We already had a developer taking care of RTL (unfortunately) so we tried a few apps only for translations. All were like google translate, inaccurate, and took me longer to fix everything.
This app has a pre-made translation per theme which makes it much more accurate.

Developer reply

January 8, 2021

Thank you very much!
This is one of the reasons we chose the pre-made translation model.

Shugis

Location Israel
Time spent using app About 20 hours

This is better the I ever expected, easy and simple. We actually wanted to use a theme that still not supported, but changed because of the app, hopefully more themes will come soon.

Developer reply

January 8, 2021

Thanks for the review!
Sorry to hear the first theme you were interested in wasn't supported. We are adding new themes consistently.
Glad you found a different one, and it's working as you expected :)

1 2 3 5 Next
1 2 3 5 Next