RTL Master Plus: עברית \ عربي

RTL Master Plus: עברית \ عربي

From $9.95/month. 2-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
62 reviews
62 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
62 reviews
September 1, 2021

Super easy to use and very friendly support team. The RTL part is so easy as a click of a button and It took me 15 min to translate my store to Hebrew, including all of the notifications emails! This is much more than an RTL app!
Recommended :)

ביגארט ישראל
Israel
Time spent using app: 29 days
Hebrew & Arabic Apps replied September 8, 2021

This is very nice to hear 🙏🏽
Thank you very much.

This is exactly why we built this app 💪🏽

August 31, 2021

Thank you so much for the amazing service and quick support! Quick response by email. I am very pleased!

La Bella
Israel
Time spent using app: 6 months
Hebrew & Arabic Apps replied August 31, 2021

It was our pleasure to help you 😇

Good luck with your new theme. The store looks great!

August 30, 2021

A handy and easy-to-navigate app, when onboarding, you follow the steps till your store is ready.
The support team was very helpful and happy to chat. Super impressive.

MUSIC THING
Israel
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Hebrew & Arabic Apps replied August 30, 2021

We are so happy to hear that you found our app useful 🙏🏽😇
You're welcome to contact us if you need anything else!

August 4, 2021

First of all the developers and the support team they're amazing people! they answered me very fast & fixed the problem fast aswell. I used this app to RTL my store built on Hebrew Language, the RTL solution in 1 app its amazing!!! This is the best experience I have had with the apps in Shopify. Thanks for all.

artiumbukov
Israel
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Hebrew & Arabic Apps replied August 4, 2021

Thanks, Artium 💙!

Our pleasure to help, and good luck with your new store!
If you need anything - you know you can always contact us.

July 14, 2021

I have a website in Hebrew. when I started working on shopify I saw it didn't support the RTL for Hebrew. I searched for an app to help me with it and found RTL master. It emidietly change my website (in seconds, I was shocked) and made the text/menus and Fotter the right direction. Than, when I installed an app for allaborate product description option, the Hebrew was messt up again. I approched RTL support center, they answered me less than an hour and fixet it right away. I am new to shopify and this is my first e-commerce webstie. People like Itay from RTL Masters give me the comfidence that I have my back covered with professional that will help right when I need it. Thank you guys!!

Renya
Israel
Time spent using app: 2 months
Hebrew & Arabic Apps replied August 4, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind review 😇

We were happy to help you with making your store suitable for Hebrew and with the RTL layout.

June 21, 2021

The app works great! Exceptional customer support, speedy response time, and very professional, highly recommended.

cpapstore
Israel
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Hebrew & Arabic Apps replied July 8, 2021

Very nice to hear. Thanks!
Good luck with your store, and we are available anytime for anything you need 🙏

June 16, 2021

After years of paying a lot of money for RTL + translation finally there is a great solution!
Simple app that does the job in seconds with great customer support!
Highly recommended

Umasqu (Hebrew)
Israel
Time spent using app: 2 days
Hebrew & Arabic Apps replied July 8, 2021

Thank you for the kind words 😇!
Our pleasure to help.

Good luck with the new store!

June 6, 2021

The only app I've seen that works with RTL professionally and powerfully. And what can I say about the support team Words do not express. Thank you very much

Cushyby
Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app: 4 days
Hebrew & Arabic Apps replied June 6, 2021

Thanks a lot for the warm words 🙏🏽
We were happy to help you to be able to use both RTL and LTR layouts in your store!

May 28, 2021

great app very simple with great customer support!
really recommend to all the stores that need rtl

getstrongfit.com
Israel
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Hebrew & Arabic Apps replied June 6, 2021

Thank you, We are happy to see that the app works great for you 👌🏽

May 26, 2021

I use the app for my store and it’s a great app for RTL to translate my store into the Arabic language Also the support team very helpful good job keep it up

TOLA
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 25 days
Hebrew & Arabic Apps replied June 6, 2021

Thank you!
We were happy to help you make your store suitable for the Arabic language 😊