Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
October 6, 2021

Thanks to this app, in just one click I was able to translate my website to Hebrew, install custom fonts and the best of all change my website and the checkout layout to RTL.
All the automatic customers notifications got translated to Hebrew which saved tons of working time!
On top of that the customer service is amazing they respond quickly, when I had a few problems with my theme translate they fixed the problem. Bottom line I tried so many apps which claim to provide the same features as RTL Master but they are just doesn’t work properly. Without any doubt worth the price! If you need to translate your store to Hebrew or Arabic this is the app you're looking for.

Luci Dell'alba
Israel
12 months using the app
Hebrew & Arabic Apps replied October 8, 2021

Thank you so much for letting us know how you feel about our app, this makes us feel great 🥰

We were happy to provide support, and we are always available for any other request.

September 29, 2022

תוסף נוח עובד בצורה מעולה גם הRTL וגם התרגום, חוסך את כל ההתעסקות עם לשנות לבד דברים ולפגוע בטמפלט, ישר כוח.

שיאננדה
Israel
11 months using the app
January 10, 2021

So far the best translation app we have seen on Shopify, and with the RTL feature, it's the saves lt of money for Hebrew stores.

IsraelFit
Israel
11 months using the app
Hebrew & Arabic Apps replied February 6, 2021

Thank you for the kind words :)

May 22, 2021

This is a wonderful app! it is the best Hebrew translation app that I use so far. The support is great and it does a professional job of aligning the store right to left. I 100% recommend it!
Tamar Kutnick

Kessim for Men Israel
Israel
10 months using the app
Hebrew & Arabic Apps replied June 6, 2021

Thank you very much, Our pleasure 😊

November 17, 2021

Awesome app. Highly recommended. The great thing about this app is I can use any Shopify theme I want, and not limit myself to a specific theme. The support was very good all the way, Itay and his team managed to answer any question I had and the website looks great. It is the second time I use this app and will definitely continue to use it with my next websites!

shopolino
Israel
9 months using the app
November 16, 2021

Excellent application
Helped me a lot
Thank you for your cooperation and patience
10\10 very satisfied

EROMA
Israel
9 months using the app
Hebrew & Arabic Apps replied November 16, 2021

Thank you, we are so happy to hear that 😇

July 24, 2022

This app made setting RTL website so easy! it's working very well and for any support i needed the team was very kind and responsive :)

bestprints
Israel
9 months using the app
July 25, 2022

אפליקציה שעושה את העבודה. שאפו גדול.
יש גם מענה יחסית מהיר.
אני הייתי שמח אם בעל האפליקציה יוריד את המחיר למשהו כמו 7 דולר, או אפשרות קניה לצמיתות. אבל בהחלט מרוצה מאד מהאפליקציה

המכון המוסמך לסתם
Israel
8 months using the app
October 24, 2022

אפליקציה ברמה גבוהה מאוד - סוגרת את הפינה של ימין ושמאל, בנוסף התמיכה שלהם מדהימה - הם פתרו כל דבר שביקשנו עד הפרט הקטן, מומלץ בהחלט לשימוש

snaps.israel
Israel
8 months using the app
January 8, 2023

חייב לומר שהאפליקציה מאוד פשוטה להבנה והכל מוסבר בצורה הכי טובה שיש, בלחיצת כפתור פשוט כל החנות שלי תורגמה לעברית .
החברה מהתמיכה עזרו לי ממש מהר...ממליץ בחום!

normetics
Israel
7 months using the app