Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
May 2, 2023

אפליקציה מאוד חזקה, אנחנו משתמשים בה כדי לאפשר חווית משתמש מקומית בין אם זה בתרגום האתר ובין אם זה בפריסה שלו.
התרגום האוטומטי לא מדוייק לגמרי והיינו צריכים לעשות כל מיני שינויים ידניים, זה מתרגם בגדול כמו גוגל טרנסלייט.
אבל מעבר לזה השירות לקוחות 10 מ-10, כל בעיה שהייתה באו לעזרתנו ופתרו מאוד מהר, עונים למיילים מהר ופשוט בפוקוס מלא על לתת חוויה טובה למשתמשים.
באמת שזה בסופו של דבר הכי חשוב לנו עם האפליקציות שאנחנו משתמשים.
מאוד ממליץ למי שמחפש את פתרון התרגום, אנחנו כרגע מאוד מרוצים.

Brootz Clothing
Israel
4 months using the app
Edited June 13, 2023

האפליקציה מאוד נוחה לשימוש, צצות בעיות (בעיקר ביישור לימין), אבל התמיכה מאוד זמינה ופותרת את הבעיות במהירות וביעילות

Lauter
Israel
22 days using the app
February 28, 2023

אפליקציה מעולה ! יש הסבר ביוטיוב, תוך פחות מ5 דקות האתר כולו עבר לצד ימין ותורגם. מעבר לזה שאיתי והצוות זמינים ומוכנים לעזור בכל בעיה.

MAZARÉ
Israel
About 1 month using the app
January 6, 2021

We already had a developer taking care of RTL (unfortunately) so we tried a few apps only for translations. All were like google translate, inaccurate, and took me longer to fix everything.
This app has a pre-made translation per theme which makes it much more accurate.

ringisrael
Israel
Over 2 years using the app
Hebrew & Arabic Apps replied January 8, 2021

Thank you very much!
This is one of the reasons we chose the pre-made translation model.

September 1, 2022

I have been using this app for a long time, and it is the best available RTL solution in the Shopify marketplace. Their support is excellent and very friendly. Thank you for the best solution, and looking forward to more.

Lumia Coffee
Kuwait
Over 2 years using the app
September 17, 2021

Very useful app ! The support is really helpful and quick. I recommend the app! A must-have on Shopify !

Doggy IL
France
Over 2 years using the app
Hebrew & Arabic Apps replied October 8, 2021

It was our pleasure to assist.

Good luck with your new theme. Your store looks great!

December 26, 2021

אפליקצייה מעולה, מאוד פשוטה ונוחה לשימוש, תומכת בכל ערכות הנושא והשירות שלהם גם מאוד יעל ועונים במהירות

Idandi
Israel
About 2 years using the app
May 4, 2021

I used the app to translate my store, very eazy to use and apply. Looks amazing and no less important a very pleasant and FAST! support team. Very much recommended!!

Agape
Israel
About 2 years using the app
Hebrew & Arabic Apps replied May 17, 2021

Thank you.
We are always available for any other questions if necessary,

July 7, 2022

The app is excellent! And also the customer service. It is easy to use and looks great, I am really glad I installed it.

Urban Baby Wrap
Israel
Over 1 year using the app
Hebrew & Arabic Apps replied July 7, 2022

Thanks for the kind words, our pleasure 😇

May 28, 2021

great app very simple with great customer support!
really recommend to all the stores that need rtl

getstrongfit.com
Israel
Over 1 year using the app
Hebrew & Arabic Apps replied June 6, 2021

Thank you, We are happy to see that the app works great for you 👌🏽