Reviews (96)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
August 31, 2023

Excellent app. I am working with it in order to build a multilingual store in Hebrew, Arabic and English. The customer service is fantastic and the app is really helping!

Bloom | Beauty Clinic
Israel
4 days using the app
December 14, 2023

This app really helps with my website. It looks so much better, and the app is easy to use. The costumer's service is also good and they helped me with what I needed.

My Store
Israel
3 minutes using the app
January 26, 2024

האפליקציה מדהימה קלה לשימוש וחוסכת המון זמן למשתשמש. התרגומים מדויקים. השקעה שווה והכי חשוב, בעיניי, השירות מדהים. מענה מהיר ומדויק. ממליצה בחום

SUMTI
Israel
7 days using the app
December 17, 2023

recommend 100%

shop pharm 4U
Israel
11 days using the app
June 25, 2023

THIS APP IS UNFORTUNATELY NOT WORKING, AFTER INSTALLING IT WE SEE ONLY BLANK PAGE IN DASHBOARD. ONLY ONE STAR *

Wecord London
United Kingdom
41 minutes using the app
Hebrew & Arabic Apps replied June 25, 2023

Thank you for letting us know.
We haven't received any support inquiry from you, and you deleted the app just a few minutes after installation.
Our support team will be happy to help you and assist in solving the issue.

September 17, 2023

אפליקציה מעולה! הצלחתי הפוך את כל החנות שלי לעברית בצורה מלאה + קיבלתי תמיכה מלאה ומענה מהיר לכל בעיה שהיית לי.
ממליץ מאוד.

ManaShoes
Israel
6 months using the app
April 22, 2021

This app works perfectly, helped me switch my site from RTL and the team is so quick with all help in customization and any help you might need!

TENLEY
Israel
Over 3 years using the app
Hebrew & Arabic Apps replied April 22, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind words!
Always here for any question.

March 10, 2021

App is super and support is amazing! Very responsive team. They solved all our issues. I highly recommend this app especially for RTL on advance Themes.

Mashii Official Website and Online Store
Saudi Arabia
About 3 years using the app
Hebrew & Arabic Apps replied March 23, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind words!
We were happy to help and available any time :)

Good luck with the new store!

May 22, 2021

the app is really really great , also the support response is very quick , and helpful
recommanded!!

Dynamic Outdoors
Israel
Almost 3 years using the app
Hebrew & Arabic Apps replied June 6, 2021

Thanks, we appreciate your review!
Good luck with your store 🏆

January 6, 2021

We already had a developer taking care of RTL (unfortunately) so we tried a few apps only for translations. All were like google translate, inaccurate, and took me longer to fix everything.
This app has a pre-made translation per theme which makes it much more accurate.

ringisrael
Israel
Over 2 years using the app
Hebrew & Arabic Apps replied January 8, 2021

Thank you very much!
This is one of the reasons we chose the pre-made translation model.