Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
May 4, 2021

I used the app to translate my store, very eazy to use and apply. Looks amazing and no less important a very pleasant and FAST! support team. Very much recommended!!

Agape
Israel
About 2 years using the app
Hebrew & Arabic Apps replied May 17, 2021

Thank you.
We are always available for any other questions if necessary,

Edited June 13, 2023

האפליקציה מאוד נוחה לשימוש, צצות בעיות (בעיקר ביישור לימין), אבל התמיכה מאוד זמינה ופותרת את הבעיות במהירות וביעילות

Lauter
Israel
22 days using the app
July 7, 2022

The app is excellent! And also the customer service. It is easy to use and looks great, I am really glad I installed it.

Urban Baby Wrap
Israel
Over 1 year using the app
Hebrew & Arabic Apps replied July 7, 2022

Thanks for the kind words, our pleasure 😇

May 28, 2021

great app very simple with great customer support!
really recommend to all the stores that need rtl

getstrongfit.com
Israel
Over 1 year using the app
Hebrew & Arabic Apps replied June 6, 2021

Thank you, We are happy to see that the app works great for you 👌🏽

June 21, 2021

The app works great! Exceptional customer support, speedy response time, and very professional, highly recommended.

cpapstore
Israel
Over 1 year using the app
Hebrew & Arabic Apps replied July 8, 2021

Very nice to hear. Thanks!
Good luck with your store, and we are available anytime for anything you need 🙏

December 5, 2022

אפליקציה מעולה, הייתה לי בעיה של יישור עם אחת המילים בתפריט והצוות עזר לי במהירות ופתר את הבעיה. ממליצה

Yael Loon
Israel
About 1 year using the app
July 7, 2022

Extremely fast support over the clock. They added support for the theme I’ve been using in less than one day, kept debugging it for couples of hours and they had extreme patience and professional / fast updates. Highly recommended.

incrediDeals
Egypt
12 months using the app
Hebrew & Arabic Apps replied July 7, 2022

Thank you!
Our support team is here for anything you need.

Have a wonderful day 🙏🏽

October 6, 2021

Thanks to this app, in just one click I was able to translate my website to Hebrew, install custom fonts and the best of all change my website and the checkout layout to RTL.
All the automatic customers notifications got translated to Hebrew which saved tons of working time!
On top of that the customer service is amazing they respond quickly, when I had a few problems with my theme translate they fixed the problem. Bottom line I tried so many apps which claim to provide the same features as RTL Master but they are just doesn’t work properly. Without any doubt worth the price! If you need to translate your store to Hebrew or Arabic this is the app you're looking for.

Luci Dell'alba
Israel
12 months using the app
Hebrew & Arabic Apps replied October 8, 2021

Thank you so much for letting us know how you feel about our app, this makes us feel great 🥰

We were happy to provide support, and we are always available for any other request.

September 29, 2022

תוסף נוח עובד בצורה מעולה גם הRTL וגם התרגום, חוסך את כל ההתעסקות עם לשנות לבד דברים ולפגוע בטמפלט, ישר כוח.

שיאננדה
Israel
11 months using the app
January 10, 2021

So far the best translation app we have seen on Shopify, and with the RTL feature, it's the saves lt of money for Hebrew stores.

IsraelFit
Israel
11 months using the app
Hebrew & Arabic Apps replied February 6, 2021

Thank you for the kind words :)