Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
March 25, 2024

אפליקציה טובה, שירות לקוחות מעולה

חני קליין
Israel
About 2 months using the app
April 9, 2024

אפליקציה מצויינת והשירות מעולה שזה כמובן לא פחות חשוב. פניתי אליהם מספר פעמים לגבי תיקונים שהיו לי והם נתנו לי מענה מהיר ואיכותי. ממליצה מאוד

efratly
Israel
8 days using the app
July 29, 2023

I am thrilled to share my wonderful experience with the RTL+Translate Master Shopify app and the exceptional support provided by the developer.

The speed of response from the developer deserves a special mention. I had a few questions regarding the setup, and to my surprise, the developer promptly replied within hours! Their level of attentiveness and eagerness to assist was truly impressive. They guided me through the installation process and even provided helpful tips to optimize the translation settings for my specific needs.

But the most remarkable aspect of RTL+Translate Master lies in its problem-solving capabilities. The app seamlessly integrated with my Shopify store, and I was amazed by how effortlessly it handled RTL translations, which can be notoriously challenging. Not only did it flawlessly mirror the layout and content alignment, but it also preserved the overall design integrity. My customers can now browse my website in their native languages without any disruptions or readability issues.

SabaShop.com
Saudi Arabia
About 2 months using the app
March 19, 2024

אחלה שרות

שופינג בוטיק
Israel
7 days using the app
September 18, 2023

I recommend this app, I needed help with the translation of theme content, and their team fixed that very fast, with a nice app, and customer service!!

אאוטלט שעונים
Israel
5 months using the app
August 11, 2023

Great app.
More than all - the support was really good and I got quick and professional solution for small issue I had.

בלונים ליום הולדת - הפיל הורוד
Israel
3 months using the app
July 15, 2023

I had a small issue and the team fixed it in less than a day.
Very responsive, highly recommended!
Great App!!

Magnetix - פוסטרים ממתכת שמתמגנטים לקיר
Israel
4 months using the app
December 14, 2023

This app really helps with my website. It looks so much better, and the app is easy to use. The costumer's service is also good and they helped me with what I needed.

My Store
Israel
3 minutes using the app
August 3, 2023

The app helps me to make my page suitable for the Arabic language and Arabic customers, it is really helpful and the guys are very supportive.

Tair
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
January 26, 2024

האפליקציה מדהימה קלה לשימוש וחוסכת המון זמן למשתשמש. התרגומים מדויקים. השקעה שווה והכי חשוב, בעיניי, השירות מדהים. מענה מהיר ומדויק. ממליצה בחום

SUMTI
Israel
7 days using the app