RTL Master Plus: עברית \ عربي

RTL Master Plus: עברית \ عربي

From $9.95/month. 2-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
62 reviews
62 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
62 reviews
September 22, 2022

After trying various Apps for Arabic layout and translation RTL Master provided us with an excellent solution. The App works seamlessly and their support is excellent and very friendly. I highly recommend this App!!

ModaDome
Kuwait
Time spent using app: About 2 months
September 14, 2022

מעולים!
מטפלים בפניות מהר מאוד
הייתה לי בעיה קטנה עם תבנית מסוימת,פניתי לצוות שלהם פנו אליי בחזרה בצורה נעימה וניסו להבין לעומק מה הבעיה בסופו של דבר פתרו לי את הבעיה מהר מאוד תודה רבה :)

nidbix
Israel
Time spent using app: 17 days
September 1, 2022

I have been using this app for a long time, and it is the best available RTL solution in the Shopify marketplace. Their support is excellent and very friendly. Thank you for the best solution, and looking forward to more.

Lumia Coffee
Kuwait
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
August 22, 2022

משתמש בזה כבר חודש, עושה את העבודה בצורה מעולה ביותר! והשירות ממש מהיר ויעיל כשצריך עזרה בתיקונים ושיפצורים!! תודה רבה! אלופים. תודה איתי

gobreezyshop
Israel
Time spent using app: About 2 months
July 25, 2022

אפליקציה שעושה את העבודה. שאפו גדול.
יש גם מענה יחסית מהיר.
אני הייתי שמח אם בעל האפליקציה יוריד את המחיר למשהו כמו 7 דולר, או אפשרות קניה לצמיתות. אבל בהחלט מרוצה מאד מהאפליקציה

המכון המוסמך לסתם
Israel
Time spent using app: 5 days
July 24, 2022

This app made setting RTL website so easy! it's working very well and for any support i needed the team was very kind and responsive :)

bestprints
Israel
Time spent using app: 9 months
July 14, 2022

amazing app and amazing service and support.
i wish to developer all the best.
my website work very good

חנות אבקות חלבון אונליין - תוספי תזונה לספורטאים במחיר הזול בארץ
Israel
Time spent using app: 9 days
July 7, 2022

Extremely fast support over the clock. They added support for the theme I’ve been using in less than one day, kept debugging it for couples of hours and they had extreme patience and professional / fast updates. Highly recommended.

incrediDeals
Egypt
Time spent using app: 5 days
Hebrew & Arabic Apps replied July 7, 2022

Thank you!
Our support team is here for anything you need.

Have a wonderful day 🙏🏽

July 7, 2022

אפליקציה מעולה! עושה בדיוק את מה שצריך, באופן הכי פשוט שיש.
ואם צריך משהו נוסף, התמיכה מאוד זמינה ופותרים מה שצריך. מומלץ בחום!

עשב השדה
Israel
Time spent using app: 30 days
Hebrew & Arabic Apps replied July 7, 2022

תודה רבה!
שמחנו לעזור ואנו זמינים לכל פניה.
😊

July 7, 2022

The app is excellent! And also the customer service. It is easy to use and looks great, I am really glad I installed it.

Urban Baby Wrap
Israel
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
Hebrew & Arabic Apps replied July 7, 2022

Thanks for the kind words, our pleasure 😇