Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficient bulk price editing across multiple SKUs, making it ideal for sales promotions. They value its scheduling feature for planning sales and the "Revert" function for easy post-sale price reversion. The app is praised for its affordability, reliability, and user-friendly interface. Advanced filtering options and compatibility with various themes and platforms are also well-received. Despite suggestions for speed improvements, the responsive customer service and their readiness to add requested features are frequently commended.

October 22, 2021

Instructions on setting a sale price could be improved but it seems to be working on the second try. There should be a way to edit a task. When using the free trial making one mistake and deleting reduces the testing ability.

ProudAmerican.shop
United States
6 months using the app
Rubix House replied October 23, 2021

Thank you for the feedback and also the feature request! Really appreciate it.

FYI, currently, you are still on the FREE plan instead of free trial mode. We provide 7 days of free trial for the paid plan. You can try it by selecting the "Upgrade Plans" tab. Thank you.

May 10, 2021

Hello, we had to increase all of our prices by 16% on a fixed date (over 2000 products) and this app has done this job flawlessly! It saved us many hours of work. It was easy to use and to understand. All prices were increased as planed. And the price off this app is a real steal! Thank you very much, we couldn't be happier :)

Ferrum Art Design
Germany
7 days using the app
Rubix House replied May 10, 2021

Hello there, thank you for your time to give your experience using this app :) Hope the best for your store and do not hesitate to reach us if you have any questions. Cheers!

February 7, 2022

I used this app to help me do a deep discount since I’m going out of business. I swear it took less then 30 minutes and all of my inventory was done! I was impressed. The only drawback is you only get 1 free task, so if you have different price points you HAVE to upgrade or do them manually. Other then that I’d highly recommend!

Sparkle with Suzie
United States
4 months using the app
Rubix House replied February 8, 2022

Thank you for the kind words. We really appreciate it!

If you need any support, do not hesitate to reach us.

-Aldo-

June 28, 2021

Initial review. This looks very very promising. Easy to use to upload the price. Saves a hell lot of time. You can relax.

tintondemand.in
India
6 days using the app
Rubix House replied July 1, 2021

Thank you for sharing your experience to us. Do not hesitate to reach us if you need any support.

March 24, 2023

This app is incredible. I was using another app and it kept missing products and no matter how many times I tried to correct it, it wouldn't set all of my specified items as "on sale" like it was supposed to. This app took that headache away.

I'm currently using it for flash sales and have tried multiple variations of items and I was surprised at how quickly everything was changed and easily reverted back to the original price.

This is definitely a keeper for me and I'd certainly recommend using it if you want to do quick prices changes or run a flash sale

Cannon Custom Printing
Canada
6 days using the app
Rubix House replied March 25, 2023

Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us!
We are glad that our app can make your life easier :)

If you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact our support team. We are here to help you.

Kind Regards,
Aldo

Edited June 17, 2022

No esta en Español, me dio problemas anteriormente al borrar los descuentos, a ver si han mejorado eso

Belachiao
Spain
4 months using the app
Rubix House replied December 1, 2021

hola, gracias por instalar la aplicación. ¿Cuál es tu experiencia usando la aplicación ahora? ¿Has encontrado algún problema? Si tiene algún problema, no dude en comunicarse con nosotros.

August 8, 2020

IT WORKS IN UNDER 5 MINUTES AND ALSO SHOWS THE BEFORE AND AFTER PRICE RANGE. GREAT APP HIGHLY RECOMMEND. I USED IT TO CHANGE MY PRICES FOR MY ENTIRE STORE. WORKS 100 PERCENT!!!!

Glodenlux Hair Extensions
Canada
4 days using the app
Rubix House replied August 9, 2020

Thank you for your time to give us feedback. Feel free to contact us if you need any support :)

Edited March 30, 2023

I used Rubix Bulk Price Editor and it work's perfecly for me! i had some issues with my price tagging and tried some different apps, and no one does it like Rubix!

My Store
Denmark
3 days using the app
October 3, 2022

Works great and reasonably priced. We love it. Will use in our other stores and recommend to others!

Cordina Eyewear
United States
3 days using the app
Rubix House replied October 3, 2022

Hi Cordina Eyewear store owner,

Thank you for sharing your experience using the app.
If you need any assistance or questions, do not hesitate to reach us :)

Kind Regards,
Aldo

December 30, 2022

Lovely app, and makes my life so much easier! Can easily adjust prices in bulk, and get strikethrough sales prices!

Taudalpoi
Norway
2 days using the app
Rubix House replied December 30, 2022

Thank you so much for the kind review. We really appreciate it!
If you need any assistance, do not hesitate to reach us.

-Aldo-