Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ease of use, affordability, and scalability in collecting and displaying customer reviews. It's praised for its seamless integration with store themes, user-friendly interface, and the ability to edit reviews directly. Many appreciate the responsive 24/7 customer support via live chat and its cost-effectiveness, with a free version offering more features than some premium competitors. It's seen as a reliable, cost-effective solution for boosting online sales and reputation.

January 29, 2023

Total waste of money. Does no more than other free apps. Don't get ripped off like I just did. £9.99 to import Etsy reviews and it didn't even work

Crystal Shoe Designs
United Kingdom
23 minutes using the app
Ryviu replied January 29, 2023

Hi Crystal Shoe Designs,

I'm Yen from the Ryviu team and I'm sorry for the inconvenience you've had with Ryviu not importing reviews from Etsy.

I have already reached out to you via email, and I hope to hear back from you soon so we can assist you to resolve that problem.

Thank you for your understanding.

Best regards,
Yen

November 21, 2020

When you delete the app the injected codes are not deleting so you need to go to your code HTML and delete it your own

Officialinface.com
Belgium
17 minutes using the app
Ryviu replied November 22, 2020

Hi there,

Dan here from Ryviu team.

The codes cannot be deleted from your store when uninstalling because you removed permission of Ryviu app when uninstalling but these codes will not work and affect your store so you don't need to remove them or contact us so we can help you to remove them completely.

All the best,

Ryviu team.

March 17, 2021

I deleted the app but the Ryviu's code still is in my code. How can I delete it? My shop works so slow.Thanks

Blubazz
Spain
10 minutes using the app
Ryviu replied March 17, 2021

Hi there,

Dan here from Ryviu. I'm sorry to hear about what you've experienced!

Please note that our code will not work and affect the speed of your store when you uninstall Ryviu app.

Even app is installing, Ryviu app will not affect to speed of your store because it will load after your store is fully loaded only. In this case, I suggest you check the speed of your network firstly.
Please check your email for an email from our support team. I'm looking forward to getting your reply and I hope I could help you if you need further assistance.

All the best,

Dan

November 23, 2021

Product Q&A doesn't work when inserted into template. Instructions reference a theme template that doesn't exist. Deleted app.

TractorByNet Store
United States
9 minutes using the app
Ryviu replied November 23, 2021

Hi there,

My name's Yen from the Ryviu Team.

Firstly, I am so sorry for the inconvenience you experienced with our app. Ryviu supports Paid plans to add the Q&A widget. Therefore, it does not work on your Free account. Please check the detail in our pricing section https://apps.shopify.com/ryviu.

I hope you can give me a chance to assist you. I will be more than happy to help you to set up all things you need as same as we always do with other valuable customers.

I'm looking forward to hearing from you.

Thanks,
Yen

March 16, 2024

Tafarel_Style
Brazil
2 months using the app
March 29, 2024

Eletrodrops TJK
Brazil
About 1 month using the app
January 16, 2024

ViPEK
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
January 11, 2024

London Express
Brazil
About 1 month using the app
December 26, 2023

PawElement
China
6 months using the app
April 25, 2024

CLEANORA
United Kingdom
37 minutes using the app