Ryviu: Product Reviews & QA

Ryviu: Product Reviews & QA

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1012 reviews
963 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
963 reviews
November 10, 2022

Very good app, the customer support is very kind helpfull, fast response times, i recommend this app.

InternetuPigiau.LT
Lithuania
Time spent using app: 3 months
November 8, 2022

Usei o app mas tinha algumas dúvidas, contatei o suporte que me ajudou a solucionar minha duvida rapidamente

Versateis Shop
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 1 month
November 3, 2022

Great app, and quick support. I would recommend 100%, very easy to use and looks very good as well. 10 out of 10

NightlyWishCo
Spain
Time spent using app: 5 months
November 2, 2022

Superbe application, SAV au top ! Un grand merci à Selina pour son aide et son application vraiment propre.

Néon Déco
France
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
October 27, 2022

thank you for your support amazon doing business with you the free plan help me so much and the support very helpful

Megean
Morocco
Time spent using app: About 1 month
October 21, 2022

Très bien , l'équipe est rapide et efficace. Je suis ravie Very good , the team is fast and efficient. I am very happy.

Tout pour la Femme
France
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
October 21, 2022

Confesso de que não posso dizer muito sobre o Aplicativo Ryviu, contudo já faze, 2 dias de que estou usando o mesmo o que posso dizer é que o mesmo flui perfeitamente! Espero trabalhar com vocês por muito tempo!!

Loja BeautyTech
Brazil
Time spent using app: 2 months
October 21, 2022

I love this plataform... Support is really good. Solved my problem in less than minute. Thank you so Much!

versalizshop
Brazil
Time spent using app: 5 months
October 21, 2022

Super Support. Schnelle Hilfe, egal welches Anliegen. Preis auch völlig in Ordnung....................

MabeaMobility
Germany
Time spent using app: 2 months
October 19, 2022

Muiiito bomm, eu estva com um probleminha mas graças a deus eu conseguir resolver, graças ao suporte

starflou
Brazil
Time spent using app: 17 days