Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ease of use, affordability, and ability to collect and display customer reviews, thereby boosting conversions and trust. Many praise the responsive and helpful customer service. Features such as automatic thank-you emails, customizable reply templates, and translation capabilities are appreciated. The app's seamless integration, design, speed, and efficiency also receive positive feedback. It's seen as an effective tool to enhance online sales, reputation, and customer trust.

Edited January 12, 2023

Wonderful, very easy and practical to use, it makes the process a lot easier, I just loved it! can you get comments from aliexpress, amazon !! it's amazing , and the support is wonderful, they are always available to help you, the service is fast and with excellence, I recommend it 100%, even Dan does a great service

iwilluse
Brazil
5 months using the app
April 5, 2021

Great app, extremely helpul, a must-have for any store. Amazing customer service! I highly recommend!

NeckConfort®
France
5 months using the app
January 28, 2022

Muito bom, recomendo, fácil e o suporte sempre rápido e atencioso. aplicativo fácil e dinamico, exelente

Suavizz.com
Brazil
5 months using the app
November 6, 2019

Been using this app for more than a month and it has been very reliable.
This app is powerful. I can import reviews from aliexpress and amazon.

Rabbit Fantasy
China
5 months using the app
June 23, 2021

Amazing support team. They responded to my request really fast. And the features have been really what I am looking for.

Lucie Casa
France
5 months using the app
August 13, 2021

Suporte em inglês, porém com Google Tradutor fica tranquilo de conversar com eles. São muito atenciosos.
App mt prático de instalar.

Inovare Magazine
Brazil
5 months using the app
October 12, 2021

Highly recommend. Customer service is top-notch and the app is great. Love it. Give it a try and you'll see.

Adorable Cute Plushies
United States
5 months using the app
October 14, 2022

O SUPORTE NÃO DEMOROU E A SELINA ME AJUDOU MUITO MARAVILHOSA MUITO OBRIGADO
ESPERO SEMPRE PODER CONTAR COM O BOM ATENDIMENTO PARABÉNS

Quero Outlet
Brazil
5 months using the app
September 14, 2021

Thank you very much for the patience and help of the staff, not only attentive but also very professional, a hundred appreciation!

AUSPDICE
China
5 months using the app
February 22, 2021

Fast and reliable service from Dan, who was greatly comprehensive. The app overall is awesome too, reviews are customizable accurately. Although some customer service may help at the start, for no-coding folks. Good job again.

Baseus® Official Store
Switzerland
5 months using the app