Reviews (1,399)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its comprehensive features, ease of use, and affordability. It's praised for its customization options, including adding photos to reviews, and compatibility with various themes. The app is easy to install, increases conversions, and allows for simple review import and editing. Its customer service is noted for its responsiveness and 24/7 live chat support. Merchants appreciate its scalability, reliability, quick problem-solving capabilities, and effective review management.

February 25, 2021

Nice app! Nice assistant! Thanks a lot! Best app ever!
Selina helped me a lot online! Thank you!!!!!!

Maria Formosa
Belgium
4 months using the app
February 25, 2021

Chloe helped me to add back a product I accidentaly removed. Thanks! xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

NanoAroma
Estonia
4 months using the app
February 19, 2023

Excelente aplicativo, enfrentei alguns problemas em questão das avaliações não estarem aparecendo na loja, mas consegui resolver com suporte, que foi super rápido e me ajudou a resolver o problema, além de me pouparem de uma grande dor de cabeça!

Anaguia
Brazil
4 months using the app
May 7, 2021

This app is a must-have for my store, really simple to use it. When I had an issue the support team was very fast to resolve it. I recommend this app.

Honor-apparel.fr
France
4 months using the app
November 16, 2022

Suporte de atendimento muito atencioso, sempre atende rápido, não tenho do que reclamar. Estou muito satisfeita com o app até o momento.

Barateio
Brazil
4 months using the app
April 5, 2023

O App deu um problema e não apareceu mais no meu tema, contatei o suporte e eles resolveram sem demora.
Recomendo.

dendanstore
Brazil
4 months using the app
November 22, 2019

I've used this app for two month on free plan and everything is working great.
I was more happy for previous pricing plan which was suppose to be one time payment but subscription also worth.

TRENDGOT
Estonia
4 months using the app
January 7, 2020

great service......Really help me a lot. Thank you so much to your guys.
Great APP, so helpful, really like it

rendolls.com
China
4 months using the app
October 22, 2020

I really like this app. The reviews have helped increase my shop sales. And customer service has been quick and efficient!

lushbabeshop
United States
4 months using the app
January 18, 2021

I use Ryviu's app to bring in AliExpress reviews to my store's products. Their customer service is excellent. They could improve "the how to" runbook for better usability.

Bluetag Clothing
United States
4 months using the app