Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ease of use, affordability, and ability to collect and display customer reviews, which can boost conversions and trust. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, variety of features, and seamless store integration. The app offers customization options and real-time updates. The customer service is often commended for its responsiveness, with staff members frequently praised for their excellent service. Recent updates have been well-received, making it a top affordable review app.

February 25, 2021

Chloe helped me to add back a product I accidentaly removed. Thanks! xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

NanoAroma
Estonia
5 months using the app
May 17, 2021

The best app for reviews. It’s easy to use and you can personalise it much as you want. Nice customer service

PRISMASKIN
Italy
5 months using the app
June 24, 2021

very good app! helps me a lot and the customer service is amazing :)
i can really recommend it! so just give this app a try ;)

EasyWorld
Germany
5 months using the app
August 17, 2022

App muito bom, o suporte é espetacular, me ajudaram em todos meus problemas, recomendo a todos, o melhor e gratuito do shopify

Ultra Carly
Brazil
5 months using the app
January 9, 2023

Excellent client support, very fast and assertive. Highly recommend the app for everyone working with online stores

Rastelando
Brazil
5 months using the app
December 14, 2022

Great customer support! Selina was awesome and solved my issues very swiftly! I definitely recommend this app to all the website builders

Remkart
India
5 months using the app
September 14, 2022

A Selina me atendeu super bem, foi super educada e resolveu meu problema em menos de 1 minuto só tenho agradecer.

eron
Brazil
5 months using the app
August 6, 2021

Awesome application! It is used by a huge number of sellers around the world. The guys from voodoo e com recommended it to me. Technical support quickly answers any questions quickly. I recommend this app to absolutely every website owner! Thank you, Ryviu for a great app!

Day 'N' Nite White Teeth
Poland
5 months using the app
February 2, 2021

App was a little buggy at first, but the chat support fixed the problem right away. Like within 1 min they responded. I have never seen that with any app on shopify. AMAZING support. Way better then LOOX IMO

Revitalizing Essentials
United States
5 months using the app
Edited December 17, 2020

I needed a support help and Selina was available and manage my issue quickly and efficiently. And you can ask her many time and she will always help you.
Great support, Big thank you to Selina

Mode Cocoon
France
5 months using the app