Reviews (1,418)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its comprehensive features, ease of use, and affordability. It's praised for its customization options, including adding photos to reviews, and compatibility with various themes. The app is easy to install, increases conversions, and allows for simple review import and editing. Its customer service is noted for its responsiveness and 24/7 live chat support. Merchants appreciate its scalability, reliability, quick problem-solving capabilities, and effective review management.

October 21, 2022

Super Support. Schnelle Hilfe, egal welches Anliegen. Preis auch völlig in Ordnung....................

MabeaMobility
Germany
2 months using the app
Edited December 29, 2022

Muito prestativos, bom atendimento ao cliente, resolveu o meu problema com excelência e qualidade. Obrigado

Lojas Nibus.
Brazil
2 months using the app
December 19, 2022

Franchement je n'ai jamais vu une prise en charge aussi rapide et efficace
a peine que j'ai demandé de l'aide j'ai été prise en charge aussitôt
hôtesse trés professionnelle
je suis très satisfaite de leur service

mbabyboutique.fr
France
2 months using the app
January 3, 2023

Solved my problem in the greatest good will. Much appreciated, great job. This application is highly recommended, as it has fast and very effective support.

Palácio Produtos
Brazil
2 months using the app
June 4, 2021

Great customer service!!! Help me with placing the code in the right place. It only took like 10 minutes to do it

Heathyoga
China
2 months using the app
April 13, 2023

selina is goat <3 thank you for quick response

BodyMinds
Germany
2 months using the app
June 7, 2023

Awesome support! They address your queries in no time. App functionality is great. I recommend this app.

TWIISH
United States
2 months using the app
Edited April 15, 2021

Really great app I started with the Free plan and will definitely upgrade as the need arises. Customer support is superb!

MakeYourPetsHappy.com
United States
2 months using the app
April 25, 2023

Muito legal, gostei bastante do aplicativo, super recomendo e gostaria de instalar novamente, como faço isso para pegar as avalição

Ponto Casa e Você
Brazil
About 2 months using the app
June 28, 2021

great support, they always solve problems that hardly appear, I'm sure I recommend the app to anyone who wants to use it, congratulations

Quasar
Brazil
About 2 months using the app