Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ease of use, scalability, and affordability. It's praised for its ability to collect and display customer reviews, boosting conversions and trust. Many appreciate the responsive customer service, clean design, and customization options. Features like the widget, automatic thank-you emails, customizable reply templates, and translation capabilities are well-regarded. It's seen as reliable and praised for its speed, functionality, and seamless integration.

February 14, 2023

Application très bien pour sa fonction principale et support client de l'application au top si vous rencontrez des problèmes pour utiliser cette application avec votre Boutique réponse très rapide de l'équipe Ryviu!

sandwave
France
4 months using the app
July 26, 2022

Käytän tätä sovellusta kun haen arvosteluja amazonista. Sovellus on erittäin selkeä ja asiakaspalvelu on 10+.

Wellnezzy
Finland
4 months using the app
June 24, 2021

very good app! helps me a lot and the customer service is amazing :)
i can really recommend it! so just give this app a try ;)

EasyWorld
Germany
4 months using the app
June 30, 2021

Lovely App. It's free, it's very useful and the customer support it's the best. I just tell you Seli is awesome I like her work, Thanks

ODILE
Australia
4 months using the app
August 10, 2021

The app is really helpful as well as the customer service. They're all super fast and efficient. Definitely recommend!

Tem For You
Brazil
4 months using the app
May 10, 2020

It is very easy to use. Support is very responsive. Can't say enough good things about it. Thank you

Bold & Fierce
United States
4 months using the app
April 14, 2023

the best app for reviews, and amazing support. Everything works as supposed to and the support is extremely efficient.

PerfumUnique
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
November 17, 2021

Great app, easy to use and really useful, I fully recommend.........................................

Meditoso
Brazil
4 months using the app
February 25, 2021

Nice app! Nice assistant! Thanks a lot! Best app ever!
Selina helped me a lot online! Thank you!!!!!!

Maria Formosa
Belgium
4 months using the app
February 25, 2021

Chloe helped me to add back a product I accidentaly removed. Thanks! xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

NanoAroma
Estonia
4 months using the app