Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ease of use, affordability, and ability to collect and display customer reviews, which can boost conversions and trust. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, variety of features, and seamless store integration. The app offers customization options and real-time updates. The customer service is often commended for its responsiveness, with staff members frequently praised for their excellent service. Recent updates have been well-received, making it a top affordable review app.

November 17, 2021

good very good, I think everyone need it.
when I have problem, the customer service will help me to solve well.
it is good,
I recommend it.

jesenty
China
4 months using the app
July 11, 2020

Application is Excellent, they just need to work on the settings they are lot of options that are not clear to enable and disable them, especially widgets

GenevaSpace
United States
4 months using the app
April 5, 2020

After trying 6 other review apps, this is the only one that I was looking for. Their customer service is even better. I highly recommend!

Topbrighttoys
United States
4 months using the app
April 16, 2021

This is the first plugin I used to import reviews to my site and am still using it because it allows you to make a lot of customization to suit your needs. And if there are other customizations you need the support is very helpful and responsive. Before choosing a plan first check if you need to import reviews from different websites since the middle plan only allows you to import reviews from one product page on amazon. If you need to import reviews from different product pages choose the higher plan from the start.

The Travel Deck Shop
Malta
4 months using the app
September 16, 2022

Ótimo app! O atendimento deles é excelente! Gostei muito. Tive alguns problemas para colocar as avaliações no site, mas eles me ajudaram com isso. Estou bastante satisfeito

Loja El Estilo
Brazil
4 months using the app
April 27, 2020

The App and support are excellent, I highly recommend to anyone who would need a customer reviews app !

Mistigri
France
3 months using the app
February 18, 2021

Chloe was really helpfull and quick to resolve my issue. Thanks a lot for your support. Still exploring the app, happy with it so far..!..good work to the team of Ryviu.

KeepKefi
India
3 months using the app
December 3, 2021

It's really good and the competitive cost makes it feel nice. Support is top tier. Use it to your advantage and enjoy it!

ChargeTechCo
United States
3 months using the app
July 14, 2021

The app operation is very convenient, and the customer service solves the problem in a timely manner.

FORESTAR
Australia
3 months using the app
September 7, 2021

Support was great--quick response in the on screen chat and direct and clear answers. With a lot of shopify apps you have to wait hours which isn't super helpful, Selina was immediate and took care of the problem in a minute which is super amazing

Turner Bookstore
United States
3 months using the app