Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy-to-use rewards program and refer-a-friend feature, which have boosted sign-ups, sales, and social media following. The customer service is praised for its responsiveness, and the app's customization options and Shopify integration are valued. Merchants also commend the automatic deduction of points for refunded orders and the fair pricing structure based on the number of rewards created. The app is seen as a valuable tool for increasing customer base and repeat business.

November 4, 2023

Just signed up, was really easy to install but haven't used it yet

Oomen's Fishing Tackle
Canada
24 days using the app
S Loyalty replied November 13, 2023

Thrilled to hear that our app has brought you joy and that you found the set up process to be a breeze. We look forward to hearing more feedback as you continue to use S Loyalty!

January 16, 2024

Enjoyed it

Compesh’E
United States
About 1 month using the app
S Loyalty replied January 18, 2024

Happy to hear that you're enjoying our app!

December 8, 2023

好用

Gameson
Hong Kong SAR
About 1 month using the app
S Loyalty replied January 18, 2024

多謝你的支持!

April 25, 2023

Awesome App! Your app is really easy to use I love it! My customers will too! Thanks so much! Such a great idea!

My Online Store
United States
2 days using the app
S Loyalty replied April 25, 2023

Hello there,

We're so glad that you're enjoying our app and find the set up simple. Thanks for your feedback!

April 22, 2023

je conseillerai votre application pour la simplicité d'utilisation et le principe ma beaucoup plu, a voir dans le temps.

Boutiqueshoping
France
27 days using the app
S Loyalty replied April 25, 2023

Hello Boutique Shopping,

We love knowing that you're enjoying our features and find the app simple to use. Thank you for your review!

October 22, 2015

Great support from the team at S Loyalty. I had query after migrating to a new theme and not only did they reply promptly but they also designed the pop-ups and widgets to match my store service!

10 Star Service!

Future Light Led Lights
South Africa
Over 10 years using the app
February 10, 2014

This app is great. Easy to install and started getting traction immediately!

Ottawa Gifts and Gift Baskets Concierge - Givopoly
Canada
Almost 10 years using the app
April 20, 2014

Elegant integration performs neatly with our site. Thanks, SLoyalty.

Marble Kare Products
United States
Over 9 years using the app
May 17, 2016

easy to use, excellent customer service, thoroughly recommended!

Schkinnymaninny
Australia
Almost 9 years using the app
May 16, 2017

Great service and support. This app has really helped with customer retention.

Chroma Gel
United Kingdom
Over 8 years using the app