Sale Discount app
Apply bulk discounts to products, collections or the entire store in seconds. Making sales unbelievably easy
Countdown Timer bar
Create urgency with a header or button countdown bar or a widget. Add sales Timer for collections, homepage or products.
Perfect for all Themes
Installing our app is easy. Our app works with all Shopify themes. If you fail to install please, contact our support and we will help out.
About Sale ‑ All in one
Our Sale - All in one app lets you run sales campaigns with zero hassle. It allows you to apply discounts on bulk products. Display sales and original prices as well as a Countdown Timer Bar or widget to entice your customers to buy.
- Creates Urgency among the visitors with a Countdown Timer bar or widget
- Add Countdown Timer widget to the product page
- Create a percentage discount, fixed amount discount or fixed price in bulk
- Choose exactly what should be on sale - store, collections, all products, or specific products
- Round your prices up or down for nicer looking prices.
Apply a Countdown Timer Bar to your store
Setting a countdown timer with our app is much easier than you think. You can select a fixed bar at top or bottom or add a timer widget to the product page as you see fit. There is an option to add promotional text.
Catch More Eyes & Get More Sales
You can customize the design of the Countdown timer with our user-friendly editor. You don't have to use any code. It's simple to change the text, fonts, colors, background, and buttons etc. Place the banner any template you want.
Apply sales prices for unlimited products in sec
Our Sales Manager allows you to apply sales prices for unlimited products. You can schedule your sales campaign by setting the starting and ending dates. Making sales unbelievably easy!
Run Multiple sale Campaigns
The Sale Manager lets you run several discount campaigns at once. Gain full control over choosing your products. Select the entire store, collections, all products, or specific products to apply bulk discounts.
Syncs your prices with other channels like FB, Instagram, POS.
Our app syncs your prices with other sales channels like FB, Instagram, POS. The visitors from those media can also see your reduced prices. It's great for boosting your sales.
See the app in action
Explore how the app works in an example store.View example store
Pricing 5-day free trial
* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.
Most recent reviews
Rock Gifts & Book Centre
Hi team, is the app down? it was working well for years and since last year, i often get blank screen or error message asking me to check the logs. ??
ANSWER TO YOUR REPLY: I did all that and it still doesn't work. Could you contact me via mail? Thank you!
Hi Kakadu Colours,
Thank you for your review, and sorry you ran into this issue.
If you've uninstalled the app with sales that are still active, Shopify cuts off our access to your shop, so we can't change your sales back.
However, you can fix this problem by following these steps:
1. Reinstall the app
2. Recreate the sales you had before
3. Activate the sales (nothing will change on your shop as these sales are still "active")
4. Deactivate the sales (this should change the prices back to normal)
5. Once all sales are inactive, uninstall the app again
Please note that all of this will happen within a new trial period, so you won’t be charged.
Thanks, and please let me know if you have any other questions or concerns!
IM TRYING TO USE IT, BUT DOESNT WORK IF YOU DONT DO A REVIEW. NOW, WILL SEE. AND I HAVE TO PUT MINIMUN 100 CHARACTERS.
Hi Love Lova,
Sorry if there was some confusion, but at no time are you required to leave a review. If you had just installed the app, the sales table would be empty, but the "New Sale" button us in the top right of the screen.
I hope that helps, thanks!