Reviews (77)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
December 23, 2021

I tried many apps but this one is the best in what it’s doing, giving me all of the options I needed. Very easy and friendly app.
Also, the customer support is great, were very helpful!

Shoprifty
Israel
4 months using the app
December 3, 2021

This is a very good app. It shows the estimated delivery date for each item in an easy to understand manner.
It's a great way to make your customers feel less anxious about their purchase. Great that it's free!

NIGAOE PETS
Japan
4 months using the app
March 18, 2022

Easy to use and great customer service. I highly recommend it!!
The team was very responsive to my questions. Thank you!

Hey Jude Shoppe
Vietnam
4 months using the app
October 29, 2021

Awesome app and topnotch customer service, highly recommend! This is exactly the app I want for my site. The best part: it's completely FREEE!

Litupgarden
United States
3 months using the app
September 1, 2021

The best customer service so far. The app is awesome and if you need help the customer team is the best, believe me.

JALIAM
United States
3 months using the app
September 24, 2021

My products have different shipping and delivery windows. I thought it was complicated when I first added the App; however, with a little observation and a couple of email replies to my questions at midnight, my time was smashing. I do recommend this App for anyone with various delivery options, it's super. Thanks for your great support in the midnight hour.

CIP-Solutions
United States
3 months using the app
September 25, 2021

Simple app and helpful support! Would recommend for stores wanting to make their delivery dates clear on product pages.

Pedal & Chain
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
February 5, 2022

Also for Shopify 2.0? Or only for other themes? I have a 2.0 Shopify Themes Please let me know ………..

RAFFLE(N)STUFF SNKRS STORE
Germany
3 months using the app
GoSunflower88 replied February 5, 2022

Thank you very much for your feedback, we app support theme 2.0 - Team GoSunflower88

October 1, 2021

best app ever and it's free. it can do magic. i recommended for every shopify user. wooooooooooooooooooow

VHN Shop - Vahann
Morocco
2 months using the app
August 18, 2021

Amazing app I really like it and got used to seeing it in my store. I go into my store 100 times a day it adds a lot to my product page and i recommend downloading it

maxzol
United States
2 months using the app