Sale & Discount Manager , 399 reviews

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
March 28, 2023

I've been using this app for a few years and love it. It makes managing sales so easy! I installed a new theme recently and Norbert quickly fixed an issue I had with the badges not displaying properly on the new theme. I like their badges much better than the default ones that came with the new theme.

Little Hippie
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
HeartCoding replied March 29, 2023

Thanks so much for your kind review - we really appreciate you took the time! If you need anything in the future do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Kind regards

Edited March 15, 2023

Awesome App with remarkable support. We are new to Shopify and they helped us with a lot of questions. Love the countdown feature.

zomber
Portugal
Time spent using app: 5 days
HeartCoding replied March 15, 2023

Thanks so much for your kind review. If you need anything in the future do not hesitate to contact us again anytime. Kind regards

March 14, 2023

Norbert was very kind and reactive to my request, he did an amazing work and everything works perfect! Thank you

designitalianshoes
Italy
Time spent using app: About 1 year
HeartCoding replied March 14, 2023

Thanks so much for your kind review - we really appreciate you took the time! If you need anything in the future do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Kind regards

March 7, 2023

Norbert ist echt super, vielen Dank für deine Hilfe. Können wir nur weiter empfehlen. Echt super vielen Dank

AWK Flagship
Austria
Time spent using app: 17 days
HeartCoding replied March 7, 2023

Vielen lieben Dank für Eure Bewertung, über die wir uns sehr freuen! Solltet Ihr zukünftig noch Hilfe benötigen, könnt Ihr Euch jederzeit gerne melden. Viele Grüße

March 7, 2023

The Sale & Discount Manager app is a powerful tool for merchants looking to boost sales and attract more customers to their online store. One of the standout features of this app is the ability to create discounts for specific products and collections.

A useful feature of this app is the ability to set start and end dates for discounts and promotions. With 7 different stores, this has saved us a lot of time on both flash sales and BFCM campaigns.

Another particularly useful feature of the app is the ability to choose whether to return products to their original prices after a promotion has ended or to the prices they had just before the promotion. this is really useful if you have bundle discounts or other discounts that you would like to keep after the promotion.

Overall, The Sale & Discount Manager app is an incredibly useful tool for merchants looking to drive sales and attract new customers to their online store. With a range of powerful features and customization options, this app is well worth considering for any merchant looking to boost their online sales.

SACKit - Danmark
Denmark
Time spent using app: 3 months
HeartCoding replied March 7, 2023

Thanks so much for your kind and detailed review. It is very much appreciated. If you need anything in the future do not hesitate to contact us again anytime. Kind regards

February 26, 2023

Norbert was great - helping me tweak and set up our sales campaigns just how I wanted them in our website - app works well and easy to use. It will be one of our favourites.

Barnstaple Equestrian Supplies
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 11 months
HeartCoding replied February 27, 2023

Thanks so much for your kind review - we really appreciate you took the time! If you need anything in the future do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Kind regards

February 23, 2023

Sempre disponíveis a ajudar !
o tema sofreu um update e precisamos de instalar tudo de novo e a equipa sem tempo a perder ajudou-nos logo!

My Pharma Spot
Portugal
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
HeartCoding replied February 27, 2023

Muito obrigado pela sua amável revisão - agradecemos imenso o seu tempo! Se precisar de alguma coisa no futuro, não hesite em contactar-nos em qualquer altura. Cordiais cumprimentos

February 22, 2023

Excelente aplicação com uma equipa de suporte sempre disponível para ajudar em todas as questões de forma rápida.

Incla Beauty Store
Portugal
Time spent using app: 7 months
HeartCoding replied February 22, 2023

Muito obrigado pela sua amável revisão. Se precisar de alguma coisa no futuro, não hesite em contactar-nos novamente em qualquer altura. Cordiais cumprimentos

February 9, 2023

easy and simple to use. fast response from support.
would be good to be able to search products in the campaign. just a thought.

Her's Fashion Store
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 1 day
HeartCoding replied February 10, 2023

Thanks so much for your kind review. If you need anything in the future do not hesitate to contact us again anytime. Kind regards

February 7, 2023

I requested them for installation of discount tag - their responce was very quick and friendly. I definitely would recommend this app.

Naturecan JP
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
HeartCoding replied February 7, 2023

Thanks so much for your kind review - we really appreciate you took the time! If you need anything in the future do not hesitate to contact us anytime. Kind regards