Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to boost sales and enhance customer experiences through customizable free gifts. It's praised for its user-friendly setup, reliable performance, and quick issue resolution. The seamless integration with websites and compatibility with custom themes and other apps is also valued. The support team, particularly a member named Adam, is commended for excellent and prompt service. Merchants recommend this app for its affordability, versatility, and efficiency.

April 10, 2024

The best gift with purchase app so far, I have been looking on the market for a while, simple and easy to set up !!!

Fish Hippie
United States
Over 1 year using the app
April 2, 2024

The app was recommended by a Youtuber, I've tried it and I love it. It looks very clean on my store and the customer service is great. Adam was very efficient, he helped me a lot. I recommend!

Vilivy
France
About 1 month using the app
April 19, 2024

Excellent app. We tried a couple other promotional apps and they wouldn't work with our other apps we have. This was the only one that did! And when we ran into a problem, their customer support actually responded right away through live chat and resolved the issue immediately. If you need a promotions app, definitely try this one first!

Moriartys Gem Art
United States
18 days using the app
May 2, 2024

Great app. The customer service is very responsive and prompt and walked me through the process of adding the type of gift I needed to add. Definitely would recommend this to others. - high volume ecommerce site with multiple vendors and price points

QualDerm Partners
United States
About 16 hours using the app
January 9, 2024

great customer service! such a great software, very useful!
100% recommend

Mr. IRON
Romania
24 days using the app
December 18, 2023

Great app, very kind help provided via the chat by Adam!
I use the app periodically during the end of year season and it is very easy and convenient!

STUDIO VIERTIEN
Belgium
About 2 months using the app
November 21, 2023

Had some hiccups with their software and they fixed it in <24 hours. Great customer service.

NFL Alumni Store
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited November 14, 2023

Great simple app, very fast service. Adam was super easy to deal with and helped me through some changes quickly. We have been running this app for over a year with no issues.

Hotmilk Lingerie NZ
New Zealand
Over 2 years using the app
November 13, 2023

Good response, very helpful, thanks a lot!

UPKOOFFICIALSHOP
China
Over 1 year using the app
Edited March 15, 2024

This app is not compatible with Markets Pro. It leads to a DHL error. Just keep that in mind before you install. If you use the Prestige Theme, the app also will not work properly.
Lastly, the support team is very slow to answer. Once they saw this review they replied immediately but were unable to fix any problems I had, so they gave me a 90% discount instead

Adept Cosmetics®
United States
4 months using the app
Singleton software replied November 29, 2023

First, I am sorry about your problem. To be clear, you had no problem with market PRO and DHL error, but with your custom cart drawer, which do not fully cooperate with this app. Yes, I did not reply you back to your email within few hours. I am so sorry about it too, but my time zone is CET and it was deep night. Yes, I give you money back as apologise. I think it was not fair to get 1 star review, because I spent lot of hours to fix your problem in your extremely custom theme. Hope, now is everything ok with this app in your store. If you will need any help in future, just write me to support@singleton-software.com or to chat locate in app configuration.

Best regards,
Adam from Singleton software