Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to boost sales and conversions through features like sales pop-ups and social proof. It's praised for its customization options, valuable analytics, and efficient customer service. However, some inconsistencies with certain features, particularly on mobile devices, have been reported. More customization options are desired by some merchants. The availability of a free plan is also appreciated, making it a budget-friendly choice.

November 19, 2019

Setup was easy, hoping to see that it converts sales as well. Fingers crossed. It definitely does look better than some of the others that i've tried

Counter/Stroke
Canada
April 13, 2019

Does what it is supposed to very nice app. Thank you for your time and patience to create this for the people

Rupert & Brandy
Canada
Autoketing replied April 13, 2019

Dear Rupert & Brandy,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

August 19, 2019

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

Fashius Co
Philippines
September 9, 2019

I was pleasantly surprised to see that the design of the pop-ups is sleek and non-intrusive. Haven't activated yet so we'll see how it goes :)

SPATIAL AWARENESS
Canada
Edited November 29, 2019

Contains all the features I needed instead of having to use multiple apps. I would
Highly recommend if you’re looking to create urgency .

SOVRYGN Watches
Canada
Edited August 16, 2019

ask for a review before you even use it, but i'm sure it's good! Will update review after I've gotten the chance to use it

GoFish Cam
United States
September 12, 2019

Tried out this app, does what it says. Awaiting results from any conversions to see if it really does help convert.

Northern Circuits
Canada
October 17, 2023

Crystal
Israel
2 months using the app
Autoketing replied October 19, 2023

Our team is very glad that you spend your time rating our app. Your feedback makes our day.
We're always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to chat with us.

January 4, 2024

Crislonshop
Brazil
13 minutes using the app
January 9, 2024

Skulbt
Denmark
Less than a minute using the app