Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of use, impact on sales, and customization options. It's praised for features like sales pop-ups and countdown timers that boost conversions. The support team is responsive and efficient, resolving issues promptly. The free plan is popular among budget-conscious merchants. It's also valued for providing social proof and useful analytics. Many merchants use it across multiple stores, indicating high satisfaction levels.

October 12, 2019

Love this app! It comes in handy when im looking to get some social proof! I deferentially recommend this!

Elevage Essentials
United States
Over 3 years using the app
August 15, 2019

good app ! I just installed it and it seems to be really cool
I'll try to compare with other and I will update my comment here if it's the best or not

Stock de cadeaux
France
Over 3 years using the app
June 9, 2021

Great way to add a little countdown and scarcity to my holiday deals. Learning curve is a slightly steep, but once you get it where countdown and quantity counter are, rest is easy.

Soundrise
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Autoketing replied June 10, 2021

Our team is very glad that you spend your time rating our app. Your feedback makes our day.
We're always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to chat with us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

May 22, 2019

Great conversion booster for apparel stores! Easy to use and set up for a newbie. Love the flexible color palette.

Andi B Bridal
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Autoketing replied May 22, 2019

Dear Andi B Bridal,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're glad to here that you had a good experience and we look forward to seeing you again!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

August 27, 2019

I’m using this app to increase increase sales to my website. I hope it’s a good app. Hope the cookie pop up won’t run my customers off

Marl'e By Design Fashion Boutique
United States
Over 3 years using the app
November 15, 2019

Fine! Using for my first website and its very fine . I recommend it for website to use. Sales Pop Master !

Loja Japonesa Goyo-Ya
Portugal
Over 3 years using the app
September 22, 2019

Great app! Has been helping a lot in increasing our online store sales, now I'm applying for another store too!

AUSTRALIAN FAVORS
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
March 16, 2020

User Friendly and does what we need it to! We've tried other apps like it and this one is the best

WEDMrecovery
United States
Over 3 years using the app
September 18, 2019

This is the exact app i was looking for. it covers all my needs in one easy to use app. I highly recommend it

Tackle Club
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
August 16, 2019

It allows all design customization like changing colour, The best part I like is the quick view that allow instant preview and add to cart feature.

Learn Chinese @ MorningMobi!
Malaysia
Over 3 years using the app